We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than Beautiful”
Review of Hotel Praha

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Praha
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We recently spent 4 days at the Hotel Praha in Spindleruv Mlyn. Words can not describle this little paradise. There is absolutely everything you could need there. You can park the car when you arrive and never use it again unless you want to go sight seeing. The service is outstanding and the staff are more than happy to assist you. The rooms, the food, the Spa are amazing!!!!! The beds are so comfortable and combined with the fresh mountain air we slept like babies. We would definitely go back here and highly recommend it to anyone!!!!!!!

Room Tip: Our room was on the opposite of the disco and we didn't hear it at all!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jeanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Praha
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

My friend and I booked this hotel based on its location, I liked the friendly people - Great service at front desk. I had a great massage, just do not miss out that. Clean rooms, excellent cuisine, great wellness. We would come again anytime! We recommend !!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Katerina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

We spent five glorious nights at the Hotel Praha. It was the best SPA hotel we ever vacationed.
Service was impeccable, helpful and friendly.
Cousine and breakfast buffet in the morning was really good.
An amazing spa, beautiful relaxing treatments, great masseuses.
We would love to go back

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

We spent weekend here, everything was good, but not our sleep. There is a disco in this hotel with very loud music (tuc-tuc) all over the night. This is a one big minus for this hotel. Also we got very small room with small hard bed and small bathroom. But there is very good spa and relax center and "sauna ritual" was great experience. Cousine is very good and breakfast too. Also staff is polite and profesional.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Mirka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

The best experience that I have in my trip is visit to SPA in this hotel. The area is not big but you can enjoy 3 different kinds of sauna, swimming pool, jacuzzi, terrific view and great service! Best choice ever!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank achentso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Hotel Praha is lying almost in the middle of city, but very close to the nature. So great surroundings, secured parking lot and very stylish rooms. Delicious food, beautiful lady on the reception desk, great jaccuzzi. I really recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Excellent service! Spa visit was trully my best enjoy.Dont miss excellent quisine. All meals were great.Children friendly. Lot of possibilities what to do . skvělý hotel doufám, že nezdráží :). Doporučuji navstevu restaurace, vynikajici jidki, pratelska obsluha.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Svarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spindleruv Mlyn hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Savoy
Hotel Savoy
#1 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
228 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort & Spa
Hotel Bedriska Wellness Resort &...
#5 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
144 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wellness hotel Windsor
Wellness hotel Windsor
#11 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Start
Hotel Start
#9 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
50 reviews
0.8 mi away
Orea Resort Horal
Orea Resort Horal
#4 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
333 reviews
1.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn
#8 of 37 in Spindleruv Mlyn
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Praha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Praha

Address: Okruzni 118, Spindleruv Mlyn, Krkonose National Park 543 51, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Krkonose National Park > Spindleruv Mlyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 37 Hotels in Spindleruv Mlyn
Price Range: £51 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Praha 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Praha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing