We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, cozy and comfortable accommodation in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fully equipped kitchen with balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully equipped kitchen with balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Fully equipped kitchen with balcony
Living room with TV and hifi stereo
Sunny balcony - great for enjoying morning coffee
Playground for kids located next to the residence house
Tram stop 4 minutes walk away the apartment
Stary Smokovec
Stary Smokovec
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vysoke Tatry, Presov Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Katarina...
1 review
“Great, cozy and comfortable accommodation in centre of High Tatras.”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This flat has a good location. Is really cozy and comfortable, We founded this flat by recommends of our friends, and I am really happy that we could spend our time in High Tatras (HT) there. There is really good public transport conection (by HT train) but also good parking place for car. You can see it from balcony or window. Also is good view to HT from window in room. We were be thre mostly for hiking and skiing, and we could not have better accomodation. Flat is clean, silent and really nice. We also used kitchen a lot, there is everything what could you need. Near flat are shop and restaurant. Jarka was really friendly and helpfull, gave us a lot useful infos. I definitely reccomend this accomodation. We would like to come back:-)
Thank you for great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TatianaNe...
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
“Wonderful apartment!”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Staying in Jarka's apartment was an excellent choice! It was very clean and fully equipped with everything we could possibly need. The flat is nicely furnished and spacious. We really appreciated nice shower and comfortable sofa after long trekking :) Not to forget, the view from balcony is amazing. Location is convenient for whole High Tatras area and it was also good to have petrol station with good coffee and food supplies just 5 minutes by car. We'll be definitely back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banska Bystrica Region, Slovakia
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, price, pleasant environment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eberhard...
Nauen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: der Ausblick
Liked least: die 5.te Etage
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth...
Marienberg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing