We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palm Beach Bungalows
Nearby Hotels
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waiheke Island Resort(Waiheke Island)
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Onetangi Beach Apartments(Onetangi)(Great Value!)
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Waiheke Punga Lodge(Waiheke Island)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Days Accommodation(Waiheke Island)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Tawa Lodge Waiheke Island(Waiheke Island)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Te Whau Lodge(Waiheke Island)
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$505
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$461
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Delamore Lodge(Waiheke Island)
US$685
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$638
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
129
35
6
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
129
35
6
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm beachmud brickour honeymoonshower curtainoutdoor firebeautiful bushbirds singingpeaceful settingsurrounded by naturepeace and tranquilitywe've stayedshort strollperfect placejet lagstayed nightsattention to detailtreetops
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2012

It was awesome get away for the both of us. Love the bali night. It was very Romantic night.

Thank you,

Room Tip: The Palm Bungalow was very nice.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

The delightful Phil made us most welcome. The position is great. Beach within 5 mins and great fish and chips which we enjoyed with the setting sun. Room is cosy albeit a little tired and perhaps getting rid of the plastic plants would be a good idea. Great decor if you like the 70s. Title says it really

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mysterymoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

My wife and I were stressed out with work and everyday life problems and so we needed some time to relax and wind down for my wife's Birthday.

I decided to try out Palm Beach Bungalows, it was the best choise for us as the bungalow that we stayed in was very different from those that we have been to before.

It was warm, comfortable, relaxing and very romantic. The costomer service was excellent and they were very friendly.

They also had a private garden which has a big tub that we enjoyed with a home made pizza that we made ourselves.

They also had a masseuse onsite who you can book to help ease the stress and you can also share the time with your partner.

I highly recommend this place to everyone who wants a good romentic getaway location.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

This place was really really Good and Excellent to stay and have fun and have a good time with a person you love and your one and only its was good and excellent services. I love to come back for my vaccaine with my husband agin soon.

Room Tip: Rood on the south side are quieter.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naomi N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

What a beautiful place to have a holiday! This is a 10/10 place to stay. The location was beautiful, the service cannot be faulted and the room itself was stunning. I look forward to staying at this amazing accommodation again soon! Thank you Palm Beach Bungalows!

Room Tip: All rooms are amazing!
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roxanna Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews