We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Leuke casa in Trinidad”
Review of Casa de Miriam

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trinidad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Casa de Miriam
Ranked #9 of 361 Trinidad B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin_Huub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (687)
There are newer reviews for Casa de Miriam
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

460 - 466 of 687 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: prenotate per tempo perche` e` una delle case piu` richieste a trinidad.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iban V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pritzi81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PLC2809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mucchina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prenotate con largo anticipo
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritasv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinidad hotels
0.2 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad
8.1 mi away
Hotel Los Helechos
Hotel Los Helechos
#7 of 11 in Trinidad
226 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hostal Casa Jose y Fatima
Hostal Casa Jose y Fatima
#7 of 361 in Trinidad
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Casa MiCuba
Casa MiCuba
#16 of 361 in Trinidad
126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostal Casa El Ceramista
Hostal Casa El Ceramista
#1 of 228 in Trinidad
321 reviews
4.3 mi away
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
#11 of 11 in Trinidad
1,663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa de Miriam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa de Miriam

Address: Frank Pais #185 e/Lino Perez y Camilo Cienfuegos., Trinidad 62600, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Sancti Spiritus Province > Trinidad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 361 B&Bs / Inns in Trinidad
Price Range: £15 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We rent 2 double rooms with air conditioning, private bathroom, hot and cold water, bar and restaurant, laundry, horseback riding, dance classes and tours around the city. The best memories in Cuba. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Casa De Miriam Hotel Trinidad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing