We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Casa in Trinidad”

Hostal Marlenis y Alay
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Trinidad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hostal Marlenis y Alay
Ranked #317 of 364 Trinidad B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Marlenis could not do enough for us during our stay in Trinidad. Her meals were delicious (and large) and she helped with organising day trips and other meals and activities around town.
The room is air conditioned so lovely and cool and there is a great roof terrace with rocking chairs for enjoying an afternoon cerveza. The casa is centrally located and just a few minutes walk from everywhere you'd need to go. A great choice for staying in Trinidad.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renglert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2013

I had fun at Hostal Marlenys y Alay! They helped me out with what to do in Trinidad and were very polite. Alay is a great cook, you should definitely try his meals(the shrimps were amazing). The rooms are air conditioned, so you won't have a problem sleeping if it's hot outside.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank schmoov82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank carlo_riganelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XavierHerrero38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Trinidad hotels
0.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Trinidad
3.4 mi away
Hostal Calzada Del Sol
Hostal Calzada Del Sol
#5 of 6 in La Boca
5 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Los Helechos
Hotel Los Helechos
#7 of 11 in Trinidad
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
Brisas Trinidad del Mar
#11 of 11 in Trinidad
1,668 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hostal Dunia y Adalberto
Hostal Dunia y Adalberto
#65 of 364 in Trinidad
21 reviews
0.4 mi away
Casa Hostal Caridad
Casa Hostal Caridad
#126 of 364 in Trinidad
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hostal Marlenis y Alay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hostal Marlenis y Alay

Address: Julio Antonio Mella 373 | e/ Colon y Agustin Bernal, Trinidad 62600, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Sancti Spiritus Province > Trinidad
Hotel Style:
Ranked #317 of 364 B&Bs / Inns in Trinidad
Price Range: £15 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The house is very near from center history, and we have many offer to enjoy your holidays here. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing