We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best hotel in Cuba, for sure !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Holguin
Certificate of Excellence
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“One of the best hotel in Cuba, for sure !”
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We spent one week at Paradisus Rio de Oro, in a standard room, from Feb. 28th to Mar. 7th.

Room: Our room was located on the first floor. There is some smell due to the humidity but it's not overpowering. No rooms were available on the second floors. We had a partial view of the ocean as soon as we exited the building. The mattresses are comfortable but could be replaced for a 5-star hotel. The room is spacious (the most spacious we found in Cuba, after staying at 5 or 6 4-star hotels over the past few years); probably 700 sq.ft. The furniture is really nice. We even had a big flat screen TV! The bathroom is really decent too. Everything is nice and clean. The maid does clean the floor, makes the beds, changes your towels, puts new soaps and takes the time to do different sculptures with one or two towels every day!

Food: The variety of the food, both at the buffet and at the restaurants, is striking for Cuba. Salads, sandwiches station, pizzas, grilling station with 4-5 types of fishes/shrimps/calamaris and burgers/chicken/beef, 3 types of rice (with vegetables, with seafood...), vegetables, 10-15 different types of cakes, ice creams, fruits (mangos, pineapples, bananas...), fresh juices, yogurts... And everything tastes great !

Site: Not too big, not too small. Around 50 buildings. Nothing is worn out. You'll love their luxurious vegetation! Everything is nicely kept. A dozen of gardeners are at work during the day.

Pool: It does need some paint at the bottom, but nothing major. You'll have a nice view of the ocean from the pool. Enough chairs for everyone. Some sun beds, spoken for early in the morning.

Animation: The animation team is small. There's not many activities on the site. But we went there to relax; perfect for us ! ;) Wonderful shows at night (water ballet at the pool, flamenco, circus, 70's...).

Beach: Yes, the beach is small (around 80 meters wide). You must go there knowing that there are rocks (4-6 meters long, 20-30 cm high) preventing you from entering the ocean except in some select spots which are rocks-free. We did not hurt our feet entering the ocean but you must be cautious where you step. After this barrier, you'll enjoy warm, calm and crystal clear water. You can take water shoes with you if you fear for your feet; we did, but left them at the room after the first day, since the rocks aren't that treacherous. It's a fantastic place to snorkel; after entering the ocean, head toward your right and you'll find a nice reef, with some corals and more than a dozen species of fish, swimming in banks or hiding between the rocks. The water is so clear you can see at more than 10 meters. To summarize: difficult entrance to the ocean, small beach, but really nice, calm and warm ocean, with great snorkeling potential.

Staff: No one is looking for tips there! Everyone will be going out of their way to please you and serve you with a smile. Need more bottled water? Just call room service and they will bring you some in the next 2-4 minutes; and they'll not restrict you to 1 bottle per day per room as other hotels in Cuba do. Arriving in the middle of the night and hungry? Call room service again; they'll bring your plates plastic wrapped! Want mango juice at the buffet in the morning? The lady at the juices station will go get a mango in the fruit section to serve you some mango juice! Want to check out late? Just ask and they'll try to accommodate you with a smile! If you can, find Yudith at the buffet; she'll serve you with a smile every morning, wish you a nice day when you exit the buffet and remember your preferences (we drink tea, no milk; she came to see us as soon as we sat down to tell us that she'd bring us tea in a minute).

To summarize, this hotel is really in a class of its own, thanks to its food, its staff, its site and its shows. The beach is small and the ocean is somewhat difficult to enter but really worthwhile (snorkeling, warm, calm and crystal clear water, no weeds).

We'll definitely go back to the Paradisus !

PS: A special thanks to Carlos, the new "Director de la alimentacion", for going out of his way to solve one of our issue, though it wasn't in his field of work. Take the time to talk to him if you see him at the entrance of the buffet or at the restaurants ! He'll welcome all your comments ! Best of luck Carlos !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank Alexandre234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 16 March 2014
Dear Alexandre234,

We truly appreciate your comments in TripAdvisor. Thank you for sharing your experience in Paradisus Rio de Oro with other travelers. We are very glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We would like to inform you that our swimming pool will be renovated from to July to August of this year. I will personally give your greetings to Carlos. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back to our home which is already yours.
With very best regards,

Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,729
    946
    305
    95
    36
See reviews for
366
3,652
133
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,187)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newark, England
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Have just returned from our sixth holiday at the Paradisus, the last two being in the Royal Service section. The situation, service and ambience have got to be amongst the best in the Caribbean and the staff are our friends. Other reviews provide plenty of detail for anyone thinking of going. We have already booked for next year.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank seagullsfanl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear seagullsfanl,
We really appreciate your review in TripAdvisor and we are very happy that you enjoy your staying in Paradisus Rio de Oro. We would be delighted to arrange everything for your next holiday with us. You just have to let us know the date you are coming back and if you have any requests. We are truly looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Very best regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
91 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We selected Paradisus because of the great reviews from Tripadvisor and we had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday. We were not disappointed.

RECEPTION, THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE ROOMS

The first dilemna that we had before booking was whether to choose standard accomodation or royal service. We sent two emails to the hotel seeking information about what we would be buying as it was not clear on the hotel website. We did not receive any reply and looked carefully at Tripadvisor reports. We discovered that people in standard accomodation were quite happy as were people who had upgraded who felt they had value for money. Happy is happy so we booked standard.We learned on arrival that Royal Service guests occupy a different section of the grounds. They have a separate pool and beach which we did not see. Breakfast lunch and dinner are available for them at the a la carte Los Helechos restaurant. Among other advantages are free wi fi and a butler service.

We arrived around 6.00pm and decided to look at the room we were offered without making any special request. The layout of the resort can be confusing at first although one quickly adapts. However we were taken to the room by electric buggy. As there were others in the buggy we missed the usual chat about how things worked. The room was very good, very clean spacious and more than acceptable. If I had any complaint it was simply that it was probably getting close to needing an upgrade in decor and fittings. However the shower worked well enough if not quite as powerful as I am used to. A word of warning the bath shower is very slippy and care is needefd. At this point I should mention that reception are excellent at handling complaints or problems. We had a squeeky window leading to the terrace which was fixed immediately it was reported. Rather amusingly we were awakend in the early hours by someone playing a simple tune on a woodwind instrument! It turned out to be the air conditioning system. The following day after we reported it the system played a different tune then ceased to be a problem.

The environment is exceptional. The gardens are mature and very well tended. The wildlife lizards and birds are very interesting although some might object to their presence in the buffet and other restaurants. More than this however outside the hotel grounds are lovely hills and an interesting tidal lagoon. The beach is quite beautiful and the sand is white and fine. There are plenty of comfortable sunbeds available around the pool. There can be a shortage of shaded beds and we found that to be certain of a place towels were placed there before 8.00 am. The shade is provided by sturdy permanent dry fronded palm leaves firmly attached (caribbean winds) so there is no need to struggle putting up an umbrella. Towels are provided and can be changed daily.

EXCURTIONS

We travelled with Thomas Cook but did not select any tours from them. Instead we looked at the excurtions provided by the hotel. One not to be missed was a fascinating trip to a nearby coastal village which lasted just a morning. We visited a local farm, a primary school, a medical centre, a fishermans house and a village shop where local people handed in their ration books. We learned so much about life in Cuba which was a highlight of our trip The cost was an amazing 8 CUC (exchange rate 1.59 CUC to the English £). There is a bank at the hotel which gives a better rate than reception.

ENTERTAINMENT

Frankly this was outstanding. Very high quality, so varied ranging from classical and operatic to pop and jazz and classical ballet and of course yet another different rending of Guantanamera.


FOOD AND DRINK

In standard accommodation there is the buffet restaurant (breakfast, lunch and dinner), a pool restaurant and a beach restaurant. Breakfast is good. There is a wide choice plenty of fresh orange juice and fruit and even porrage and cold meats. Smoothies are also provided. The bread is not crusty and the bacon is poor. Lunch and Dinner are very similar. It was good to find that two knives and forks were provided. We always found something we liked but it has to be said the quality was variable. Beef in particular could be very tough Most of the produce was sourced locally but due to import restrictions what was on offer varied in quality. However one day the carvery included a superb suckling pig. On other days it was a turkey or a large fish. Freshly cooked meat and seafood were always available at a teppanyaki type hot plate. We tended to avoid eating at the buffet restaurant more than once daily. The pool and beach restaurants are both excellent. Indeed the pool is of the infinity variety with a swim up bar.The beach restaurant is very popular at lunchtime and we found that it was necessary to go soon after it opened at 12.30 as tables were quickly taken and people had to queue. Wine (white and red) was rather poor in quality but there were many different varieties. Sparkling wine is available. Lager beer was acceptable.Many Scotch whiskies were on offer and many cocktails and a reasonable brandy. We found that the alcohol content was quite high compared with a lot of resorts. Service was outstanding in the restaurants and the bars, always delivered promptly and with a smile. The lobby bar in the evening was crowded as the entertainment took place there. The bar staff were remarkable always remembering who was next. Table service was also provided.
There are four specialist restaurants. Japanese, Mediterranean, Cuban and International. We enjoyed the Japanese restaurant the most meeting interesting people at the teppanyaki table. We met people who had paid to attend the Los Helechos restaurant in the Royal Service and were disappointed and people in the Royal Service who were more than happy with what they had paid extra for. Interestingly on a second visit the beef was not as good as on the first visit. We understood that this latter time we were eating Cuban beef. There is a dress code at the specialist restaurants. Men must wear long trousers and collared shirts. We had no problem with this but did note that a man wearing shorts was refused entry whereas a woman wearing "hot pants" shorts was allowed in. This seemed unfair.
Would we go again? We met several people who were there for a second or more time. They told us that the food was much better on earlier visits. This is tricky as tastes in food do vary and it seems awful to leave food on the plate of a quality that few Cubans on ration books will enjoy but it has to be said that Cuban beef needs slow cooking for hours which it does not get. We did really enjoy our holiday and would have given it an excellent rather than very good rating if it were not for some reservations about the food. We would certainly return if we read of improvements in the food.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank diandaveuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear Diandaveuk,
Thank you so much for your comments. They are very important for us. We have already discussed with the departments involved. We are already making some changes in our restaurants menu. We would be honored to welcome you back soon.
With king regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2014

My wife and I were at the PRDO during the week of Feb 3 to the 10th - our third time at this beautiful resort. I would like to begin my review with an observation. Over the years we have not only got to know the staff but also the many many returning customers. This is a good sign for anyone reading a review but in our case some of these returning customers are also a burden after awhile - when I go on vacation I do not want to be bothered with people that I know - I want to escape and sometimes, after a few drinks these people think they can be impolite. (Peter from Ottawa)

Nevertheless- enough complaining. If your going to this resort for the first time you will have a blast. Very clean and the food overall is very good although the portion sizes have become smaller in the last two years.

I will probably not return to this resort for the following reasons. Manager is not as good as previous manager - I base this on his attire and him not appreciating returning customers as much as the previous manager. Second reason I will probably not return is the feeling of being rushed at the restaurants.

If you can afford it, I would suggest the Royal Service section - completely different from regular section.

The staff I like the most is Norma (RS manager) Yuniel (wait staff at RS restaurant and Roberto (gardener)

I wish all my friends in Holguin and at the Paradisus Rio De Oro great health and happiness today and for every day in the future. God Bless.

Room Tip: Any room in Royal Service is good otherwise get a room near the gardens and away from main lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank asta_lasagna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 8 March 2014
Dear asta_lasagna,
We appreciate your review in TripAdvisor, which is very important for us. I would like to know your opinion about the attire of the General Managers of the hotels in the Caribbean, my personal email is director.general.pro@meliacuba.com. Thank you very much for comments about the timing at the à la carte restaurants, we are looking into it.
I will personally give your greetings to Norma, Yuniel and Roberto, thank you.
We would all be honored to have you back at this, your home away from home.
Sincerely yours,
Lorenzo Rubio
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
176 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 296 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We have just returned from Paradisus, I have read some of the other reviews and think the negatives are unjustified ie getting through the airport! this is not the hotels issue and yes it is unorganised and a pain after a 10 hour flight form the UK but well worth it and remember where you are in a communist country cut off from the world for decades with a population that have never been able to travel and earn the equivilent of £12.50 a MONTH! Anyway back to the hotel, we had booked a two centre holiday which was 4 days in Havana (NH Parque Central) and 10 days at Paradisus. We arrived from Havana at midnight to be greeted by a bell boy with 2 glasses of sparkling wine and a very friendly receptionist we were quickly checked in and told by the receptionist we could order room service if we were hungry we were then taken by golf buggy to our room. The hotel is great in everyway, the staff are friendly, funny and helpful. The food is great whether in the buffet or a la carte restaurants and drinks are all premium brands. The spa is great and the beaches are beautiful with shallow warm waters. We moved upto the Royal Service for our last 4 nights and again it was fantastic the room had a jacuzzi, outdoor Balinese shower, ocean facing balcony with bed and the rum just keeps coming. We both said if we go back to Cuba we will definately stay here again. Thanks to all the staff who made our holiday great.Especially Manuel (gardener) fresh coconuts were great, Argilios informed us of real Cuban life and took us on a tour of local community, Leticia in buffet breakfast perfect coffee pourer! Ronaldo in spa and Carlos (at your service) in Royal Service who showed us the night time land crabs in the grounds.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
14 Thank JonJ785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear JonJ785,
We truly appreciate your comments in TripAdvisor, they are very important and useful to us. We are very happy that you enjoy your stay with us and we would be very pleased to welcome you back soon.
Warm regards from Paradisus Rio de Oro,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We moved from another hotel and upgraded to this one and loved it. OK, agree that the hotel swimming pool needed repainting and bottom and some minor repairs to be done (eg ceiling in French restaurant) but we loved the atmosphere, room, service, surroundings and food.
Entertainment was often and excellent - although the same dancers nearly every night was a bit waring. Loved the water dance show and the ballet dancers as well as the Cuban singers at beach restaurant and the different pianists. The staff were great especially Mercedes and her banana flambe pancakes and the Japanese was to die for - especially at the theatre table. We were very sorry to leave.
Only problem with room was the very noisy fridge that kept me awake (and we couldn't get to the plug to switch off).

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mummadoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear Mummadoc,
We really appreciate your comments. We are very pleased that you enjoy your stay in Paradisus. It would be very useful to us to know that issue with your fridge during your stay to give it an immediate solution. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Sincerely yours,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoney Creek, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Many reviews and many points of view. I read all before deciding on visiting this resort for our annual trip to Cuba. We've always stayed in the Cayo Santa Maria area so this was our first time to Holguin.

FABULOUS! Absolutely wonderful! Stayed for a week in the Royal Service and have nothing but glowing comments on everything from the dining experience to the beach to the staff to the calming atmosphere. Our outdoor shower was fabulous! Butler Hector was attentive without being intrusive. Soft entertainment in the lobby most evenings. The option is always there to go to the main lobby for more lively entertainment.

We visited the main resort for the buffet a few times and it was very nice. Beach on the main side was extremely busy and no shade or chairs to be found. Lobby bar a bit slow on service but you can always go to the bar yourself to get your drinks.

Tipping was never expected and always appreciated. As other reviews indicate - age group would be over 40 at this resort.

If you are looking for a small slice of paradise, give this resort a try! If possible, stay in the Royal Service as I believe it to be well worth the extra cost.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank vacation_fun4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradisusri0de0r0, General Manager at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Dear vacation_fun4us,
We are grateful for your review; your comments are very useful and valuable to us. We are very glad you enjoy your stay in Paradisus Rio de Oro and we truly hope to welcome you back soon.
Very best regards,
Lorenzo Rubió
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Holguin
230.0 mi away
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
Royalton Cayo Santa Maria
#1 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,962 reviews
368.9 mi away
Royalton Hicacos Varadero Resort & Spa
4.4 mi away
Hotel Playa Pesquero
Hotel Playa Pesquero
#1 of 4 in Rafael Freyre
4.5 of 5 bubbles 7,516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sol Rio de Luna y Mares
Sol Rio de Luna y Mares
#1 of 3 in Guardalavaca
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5,583 reviews
2.0 mi away
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
Memories Holguin Beach Resort
#3 of 4 in Rafael Freyre
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,620 reviews
233.1 mi away
Melia Buenavista
Melia Buenavista
#2 of 15 in Cayo Santa Maria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

Property: Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa
Address: Playa Esmeralda, Crta Guardalavaca, Holguin 007, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Holguin Province > Holguin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Holguin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 354
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Bahia de Naranjo Natural Park, in Playa Esmeralda, on the northern coast of Holguin province. Five-Star Ultra All Inclusive Eco-Resort with 354 rooms. Conceived only for adults aged 18 years or more. Maximum comfort and perfection in its private Royal Service area for a fabulous experience in a world apart. Recommended for weddings, honeymoons, incentive trips and wellness/spa. Guest Rooms 354 rooms: 254 Junior Suites, 24 Luxury Junior Suites, 16 Luxury Junior Suites Ocean View, 2 Suites Deluxe, 36 Master Junior Suites Royal Service, 14 Master Junior Suites Ocean View Royal Service, 6 Master Junior Suites Luxury Royal Service, 2 Garden Villas Royal Service. Dining: 8 Restaurants (A la Carte, Buffet), 5 Bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., Prestigia, Priceline, Odigeo, Holiday Gems, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort And Spa
Paradisus Rio De Oro Hotel Holguin
Paradisus Hotel Guardalavaca
Rio De Oro Paradisus
Paradisus Rio De Oro Cuba
Hotel Paradisus Rio De Oro
Paradisus Rio De Oro Resort & Spa Cuba/Holguin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing