We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“D.C. 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Wyndham National Harbor Vacation Resort
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wyndham National Harbor Vacation Resort
Guest Bedroom with two Double beds Deluxe common area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Wyndham National Harbor Vacation Resort
Guest Bedroom with two Double beds
Deluxe common area
Master Bedroom
Dining area
Kitchen
Jetted tub
Lobby and front desk
Bathroom
Kitchen
Living Room
Exterior evening
Common area
King pillows
Exterior evening
Indoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
Unit information
Washington Monument
National Harbor
Water taxi
George Washington
DC nights
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Inspire25...
1 review
“Average stay in National Harbor”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Wyndham was just ok. We came to see DC and drove there. I wouldn't recommend to stay so far away as it is horrible to try to get into the city. Cab or Uber is the best option we found and still is horrible with the traffic. We needed a hotel that could handle the height of our truck and the garage across the street satisfied this. It also had 2bed/2bath which is great so we could spread out. It would have been nice to know up front that there is no daily cleaning service and you need to take care of your garbage. The room for the waste smells terrible. The lights and fans are a little complicated as well. Our unit did not have hot pads or any dish towels. We improvised and used the bath linens. You get 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom and then you are on your own. The pool is very small and deceiving on the web pictures. The hot tub doesn't have any jets either. Overall, the harbor community is nice and clean. The area was a comforting place to come back to after a busy day in the city.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melody C
Highland Heights, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“D.C. 2017”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was extremely nice. There was plenty of room for everyone in my group. My kids loved the indoor pool. We ventured out every evening to the surrounding stores & restaurants--things were pricey but it gave us something to do. I was disappointed that parking for the week wasn't included in the price of the condo rental.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Hi Melody,
Thanks so much for writing us a review for the Wyndham National Harbor Resort. We're glad your family enjoyed your stay. The parking garage isn't specific to just the Wyndham, so that's why the payment is made at the end of your stay depending on how many days you used the garage. You do get a discount through the resort, as it's typically $18/day, but $16 through Wyndham.

Please feel free to let us know if we can assist with any future family trips you're planning.
Thanks,
Resort Stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.