We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was a fantastic home away from home!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wanda R
1 review
“This was a fantastic home away from home!!!”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The home was beautiful, clean, fresh and well stocked with everything you need to provide you the comfort of home while you're away from your home. Our group was 12 adults and it was nice to have your own personal space in your bedrooms with ensuite full baths. The owner was friendly, timely and accessible when needed!!!

Great location of the home to shopping, public transportation and restaurants. And, only about 20-30 minutes to everything that Historic Washington DC has to offer.

I Will Be Back!

Wanda R.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rburton19...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“The Best”
Reviewed 16 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Where do I start? The house is beautifully decorated, modern, and clean. The rooms are spacious, kitchen is equipped with all essentials. Management was very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“A wonderful experience”
Reviewed 15 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This location was within 30 minutes of most attractions and Regan airport! We were a group of 12 adults. We traveled in 2 vans and the unit provided ample space for both! The nearby restaurants were very conveniently close and the food and service was excellent! The townhome was beautiful and had everything you need to prepare meals! The beds were very comfortable and all of the rooms were spacious clean and comfy. The managing contact was assessable and responded in a timely manner! The neighborhood was safe and conducive to visitors!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and vacation!
R. Young

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winsome S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Loved it”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed the house. It was beautifully decorated. Dealing with the owner was easy and very satisfactory. The owner was very helpful resolving an issue. Gaining entrance to the home was easy. The Kitchen was well stocked with plates, utensils, and appliances. The rooms are spacious and there was enough beds for everyone without feeling crowded. We had 16 in our group. The mattresses were exceptionally nice to sleep on. We did not use the public transportation. Driving around DC was slow but simple just look out for the location of the the traffic lights. Ronald Reagan airport is the closest one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing