We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,497)
Filter reviews
1,497 results
Traveller rating
506
588
234
101
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
506
588
234
101
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white house farragut west metro stop purified water cafe soleil club living great location rooms are small metro station floor lounge two blocks fridge and microwave living room business traveler coffee machine business center walking distance street noise
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 1,497 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018

The room was small, the bed made noise and was uncomfortable, the pillow was awful and the service left much to be desired--the desk clerk opened the inside door for me (I had several suitcases) but did not help me with the outside door!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

If you are a tourist, this is a great location for a normal price. Rooms are small, but functional. Check in process is directly into a computer, which is a little bit unpersonal, but I guess this is the future.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 651ernestoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

My first review — just a great stay steps from the White House, and Tom D went above & beyond. Took care of everything for us despite a bunch of errors on our part & a true professional. Hugely appreciated.

Thanks again!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Seth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy K, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Washington, D.C., responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Seth G,

It is always a pleasure to hear that we were able to meet, and even exceed, the expectations of our guests. Tom is a definite asset to the team and I will be sure to share your kind words with him. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Nice, clean and reasonable. Perfect for the weekend getaway to DC. Cafe Soleil adjacent to the hotel was a real treat as well. You will definitely want to look this place up when traveling to downtown Washington.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billy K, General Manager at Club Quarters Hotel in Washington, D.C., responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Michael S,

Thank you for providing feed back on your recent stay at Club Quarters Washington DC. It is always a pleasure to hear that we were able to meet, and even exceed, the expectations of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

The location is ideal for sight seeing DC. The 1st floor restaurant has a great menu with appropriate pricing. I chose to order and bring back to my room, though they have dinner room service. They also have area restaurants that one can order through room service. Staff are friendly. The facilities were clean. They offer a variety of snacks, including fruit, in a central living room in the evenings. It was very cold in our room despite individual room thermostats. The exercise room is well supplied but in a cold basement corner.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carolyn592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews