We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, comfortable rooms with easy access to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Large living room with 55-inch TV with cable and HBO
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large living room with 55-inch TV with cable and HBO
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large living room with 55-inch TV with cable and HBO
Bedroom #1 with queen bed with large closet and 2 window with lots of sunlight
Bedroom #1 with 2 windows with lots of sunlight
Bedroom #2 with window and large closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Washington DC, District of Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael C
Coconut Creek, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable rooms with easy access to Metro.”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We decided late to travel to D.C. for the March For Our Lives and were able to find this perfect alternative to an expensive hotel for our family. With its great location two blocks from a Metro station, we were able to make our away around D.C. with ease. Thang was very accommodating, allowing us to park our car off-street at the residence. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Apr 2018
Awesome! So happy to hear that your family enjoyed a great stay at my home! Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nathher01...
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and Clean”
Reviewed 20 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Thang's place was awesome, super clean and very chick, it was very clean and his family were extremely helpful, place is located by many restaurants and there is free 2 hrs parking in the street, after 7 pm is free until the next morning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great home base for a sight seeing week end.”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

A couple blocks from the Metro so it was very convenient to get to our sight seeing locations. Comfortable place to come back to and watch movies on the large screen TV. Thang was a very friendly and attentive host.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le C
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 8 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Thang’s place was very convenient for traveling. It literally is 5-minute walking from the metro. Also, Thang was very responsive and friendly. I really had a great time in DC!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
valeriema...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Hospitality at it's finest!”
Reviewed 26 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful place, our host was gracious and accommodating. He was easy to contact and made sure we had everything we needed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing