We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,563)
Filter reviews
3,563 results
Traveller rating
1,957
1,148
286
106
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,957
1,148
286
106
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the manager's reception free drinks and snacks cooked to order breakfast white house corner suite free happy hour complimentary breakfast national mall within walking distance ford's theater office building living room pull out couch valet parking spy museum each evening indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 3,563 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Centrally located with easy access to local attractions. Great service from the staff, breakfast buffet and evening reception. Suites are spacious and provide privacy for adults and children to relax and enjoy.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank thylkema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Good location. Walking distance to the mall. Great for families. Suite set up is great. Big breakfast included. Evening reception is a nice way to start the evening. Didn't try restaurant for dinner. Pool is too small.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank cutlerjody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Same problem check in no connecting rooms and we booked months ago..So had to change rooms on second day.Hotel is very nice free breakfast and free cocktails 5-7 pm restaurant is reasonable and more places to eat with short walk.Stayed here 3 nights to visit city...friendly staff. will help with any question...

Stayed: June 2018
Thank harrypA7707JT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

The room was spotless and every staff member I encountered was a pleasure to meet. The breakfast ( included in the room charge) surpassed our expectations, especially the made to order omelettes.The evening wine and snack event was perfect after a long day of sightseeing(also included) A 1 PM late late check out was perfect for our train.

Room Tip: quiet is any room ending in 26 or 28
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 1armyvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

I stay at this Embassy suites as often as I can, whenever I have business on K street. Very modern, clean, nice rooms, pleasant staff. Great happy hour, great breakfast. I get extras being a Hiltons Honors member.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank H8420HZrobertas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews