We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Georgetown Suites(Washington DC)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
The Georgetown Inn(Washington DC)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Avery Georgetown(Washington DC)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Melrose Georgetown Hotel(Washington DC)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The River Inn(Washington DC)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (616)
Filter reviews
616 results
Traveller rating
423
124
46
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
423
124
46
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barm streetgreat locationking suitewonderful boutique hotelshopping and restaurantssmall hotelhalf blockhotel guestsrooms are spaciouskennedy centerfront desk staffwithin walking distancemini barfour seasonsvalet parkinggreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
575 - 580 of 616 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I recently did a small group booking with the Graham for a meeting in DC of international lawyers and government officials. The staff was extremely efficient and friendly as well as understanding and accommodating of our budget. I received (unsolicited) glowing reports from those who stayed there about the hotel itself (staff, rooms, restaurant) and the fantastic location. I definitely plan to use this as a go-to hotel for future DC events!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gmoses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

I had a quick one night stay, but was impressed my most everything/everyone I came in touch with. Great location and sleek yet comfortable rooms. The rooms have everything you need and more! Quite a bit of attention was given to the color choices along with the textures and luxurious fabrics throughout the hotel. Great wallpapered accent walls in the room. The bed was to die for. Staff were AMAZING. I had brief conversations with each person I ran into. They cared enough to chat and make sure my stay was going well. Many of which had no direct responsibility to me or my room, but they just cared enough to say hi! That felt great! Rooftop bar was stunning along with the views. Well done. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank abfabtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2013

Greetings from the Graham Georgetown! Your time and comments are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to hear that the care and attention to detail for your comfort were among your positive comments. We are also happy that you were able to enjoy the incredible views and rooftop Observatory! We have an outstanding staff and we are all committed to ensuring a world class experience for each and every guest. We are happy to welcome you back on your next visit.

Kind Regards,
Robert Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

This is a wonderful, beautiful hotel. It is small and very private. The decor is modern and sleek with gray walls and red accents. the rooftop bar has a great view of Georgetown and an exciting , young atmosphere. You do have to factor in the price of parking which is a daily overnight fee. Overall a great place and in the heart of Georgetown!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lines100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2013

Greetings from The Graham Georgetown. Thank you for your positive review of our luxury boutique hotel. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed the modern and sleek decor of our hotel as well as the outstanding and unparalled views of the city that our rooftop Observatory lounge offers. We hope to welcome you back to the Graham Georgetown anytime that you are visitng Washington DC.

Warm Regards,
Robert Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2013

This place opened only a few weeks ago and it is outstanding. Very nice rooms. Cool rooftop bar that overlooks the city. Excellent location. Service was very good, other than the bar service at the rooftop. At 5pm on a Saturday night they ran out of chardonnay and rather than get some more, that was it. There's a bar downstairs and the two bartenders didn't even make the effort to go down and stock up despite customers asking for it and even jokingly offering to retrieve some from a store! It's not like running out of some rare liquer. It was chardonnay on a warm evening. Sort of amazing, but fortunately an anomoly in an otherwise fun and well appointed place.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elite2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I recently stayed at the Graham Hotel and it is not only beautiful but the service is top notch! I really enjoyed the Rooftop bar and the shopping nearby in Georgetown. The rooms are very well decorated and comfortable.

Jill

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C, General Manager at The Graham Washington DC Georgetown, Tapestry Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2013

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are so pleased to recieve such positive feedback on our service standards and on the beautiful appointments of the hotel product and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Graham Georgetown the next time your journey brings you back to Washington DC.

Warm Regards,
Robert Clark

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews