We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
19
21
17
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
21
17
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent valuepastriesitemscrewpillowsmotel
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Looks nice on the outside, but rooms are bad. One of the more expensive hotels in the area and the bathroom had large amounts of black mold on the ceiling and walls. The ac was very noisy and the complimentary "wireless internet" they advertise did not work. They told us it was down upon check in and a week and a half later it still was out. Dsl connection was slow and at times out completely for 2-3 hours at a time. If I am, ever back in this area I would not choose this hotel again.

Room Tip: Be wary of photo's they show online, those are of the suites, standard room are much smaller. They call them standard rooms in the photo's but misleadingly they are suites.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Purrfectoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2009

Room was nice & big & very clean. Nice sized tv in room. Staff very friendly. Great location. Price comparable to others in area. Pleasant experience!

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank chilly-6-3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2009

Stayed here while visiting family. Got a great rate from calling directly, very happy with that. Very comfortable, no frills hotel. Room was clean and comfortable, great Internet access. Room had fridge, always a plus when traveling with kids. Breakfast was nothing special, a few pastries, a couple of cereal choices, a couple other things, and that's it,

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank BRMom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

This was a very pleasant surprise. it's one of the better Days Inns I've stayed in.
Starting with my check in this whole stay was a pleasant experience.
The rooms are very large and well appointed. All the furniture is in good shape and they have large flat screen TVs.
The lobby/breakfast area is nice and they do a good breakfast as well.
All of the staff are very friendly and helpful.
At $77.65 (including tax) this is a very nice property that you would easily have to pay more for if it was in a different location.
I would say I could recommend this motel to anybody as there wasn't really any negatives about it.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Ozcfied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2006

We stayed here for my fathers funeral in a near bu town. The staff was friendly and the room was clean. It really needed some updating though. The bedding had a few tears in it and the walls could have used some new paint. The breakfast was very good and convienent. We did not even look at the pool area due to the LOVEBUG season. The hotel is right beside a little mini mall thing and close to fast food stuff. It was just a plain jane room.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puppydogeyessc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews