We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“not so good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Arkadelphia
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Reviewed 21 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A3613DVTom
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (255)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 255 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sima2379, Manager at Days Inn Arkadelphia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Arkadelphia Days Inn was not what we expected first of all the air was not cooling during the day but @ in the morning it was cool while getting out of bed, the room was also small for (4) people and a small pet the beds were not queen beds they were double beds this hotel needs to be up graded like the other Days Inn, they offered breakfast but it was not a verity the breakfast didn't offer any fruit at all and we were there (2)nights, if you are thinking of staying here please check it out first we will not stay here again we will go into Hot Springs and get a hotel everything is in Hot Springs any way or if you are going to the lake have an RV to camp there.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LaWanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

I've stayed at a number of Day's Inn's and this was a typical example. A good quality room at a very affordable price. The receptionist and helpful, the room was clean and tidy and the whole atmosphere around the place was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

The desk clerk is so nice. The pool is clean. It's very noisy, I could hear every Door & car alarm. The room looked great until I opened the shower curtain. It was bad. Soap scum & as I was packing up a roach walked up the wall. Not my cup of tea. I don't think I'll be back.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Tinatigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

The lady at the front desk was so unbelievably sweet and helpful. If I were to ever travel to the area again, I would stay there just because she was so wonderful. Well, and because it was a super cheap place to stay without being a total dump. Plus, they had a nice pool. Breakfast was gross. Juice was watered down, and coffee was undrinkable. I've stayed at lots of cheap places and don't have high expectations for free breakfast but, this was by far the worst. Room was clean and did not smell at all. Which was a nice surprise because from the looks of the outside, I had prepared myself for the worst. Bed was super uncomfortable but, it was clean!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Morgaine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joey S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arkadelphia hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 11 in Arkadelphia
128 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 11 in Arkadelphia
178 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 11 in Arkadelphia
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
Motel 6 Arkadelphia
#6 of 11 in Arkadelphia
51 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Executive Inn & Suites Arkadelphia
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
Hampton Inn Arkadelphia
#1 of 11 in Arkadelphia
465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Arkadelphia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Arkadelphia

Address: 137 Valley St, Arkadelphia, AR 71923-9634
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arkansas > Arkadelphia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 Hotels in Arkadelphia
Price Range: £31 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Arkadelphia 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Arkadelphia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arkadelphia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing