We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Mirage Sports Bar and Grill - CLOSED

The Mirage Sports Bar and Grill
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Burleson, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014

Atmosphere is family but also a sports bar but the food is excellent. Service was excellent also. Lake DeGray is an amazing wonder. Seriously looking at holding a conference there.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank 2014LarryM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    14
    11
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East TN
Level Contributor
179 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Okay. Nothing Speial”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

Wide choice of menu items. Not sure what is the best. Close by hotels. There is nothing wrong with the food...maybe it was after a long day's driving and I expected more.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank alvis-f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springdale, Arkansas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great homemade food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014

The food all tasted like it was homemade with fresh ingredients. The quesadilla burger was outstanding. Service was acceptable. Price was reasonable. Very happy we found The Mirage.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank djervin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
219 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good food and service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

This was our second or third visit here. Each time we we're pleasantly surprised with both the food and service. Oh yeah, can't forget the 10% off if staying in a nearby hotel.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank nichpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ligonier
Level Contributor
189 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good Food!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2013

Passing through and stayed at the Quality Inn. This was within walking distance so we gave it a shot. Food was good, service was good. We left something on our table and they even chased us down to make sure they got it back to us.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank horizontransport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Mirage Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing