We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Pleased”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Southport, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Pleased”
Reviewed 31 January 2014

We were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and their ability to make our stay very pleasant. They had a community puzzle in the lobby that attracted many guests to participate in its completion.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gordon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

604 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    366
    180
    33
    16
    9
See reviews for
220
151
48
135
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monterey, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

The First night was a bit noisy because there was a Lacrosse team staying in the same area as my wife and myself. The rest of the week was very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the location (Although hard to access from the west on Agoura road) is great.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
la mirada, ca, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Always stay at Hampton Inns when one is available, staff is always friendly, room is always clean. Breakfast is adequate considering it's complimentary. Would definitely come back to this location because of its closeness to the freeway.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2014

I have grown to rely on the Hampton chain of hotels as I travel in the US. I get a great value, because the rooms are clean and comfortable, internet is free, and they have nice features (exercise room, common area, etc…) This location did not disappoint, and the staff went out of their way to make sure I had what I needed. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

From online booking to departure, the experience was wonderful. Business guests are their bread and butter, but the location makes it perfect for a long weekend in a beautiful, quiet, central location. With all of the amenities you could ask for, and a great breakfast to boot, you just can't miss.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Harry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Good location, helpful staff, good value (with the complementary breakfast and free wifi). The LAB microbrewery next door is worth a visit too. Kudos in particular to the fellow who checked us in - he was helpful and friendly (even to some rather impolite guests ahead of us in the line).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Allan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed for one night - with the plan to check out the local wineries before departing from LAX. Was a great location for this as we travelled down the hills through the winding but pretty roads to Malibu and Getty Villa.
The young man that checked us in (apologies we didn't get his name) was professional and helpful. The room was well equipped and comfortable. There was free wifi and a free breakfast which was very convenient. We had dinner at a local microbrewery which had great food and interesting beers.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Jeanenekke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agoura Hills
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
#3 of 3 in Agoura Hills
524 reviews
1.3 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Westlake
Hyatt Regency Westlake
#2 of 4 in Westlake Village
866 reviews
4.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas
Good Nite Inn - Calabasas
#3 of 3 in Calabasas
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills
Address: 30255 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301-2005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Agoura Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills Hotel Agoura Hills
Hampton Inn Agoura Hills
Agoura Hills Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing