We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Very nice hotel, quiet; good location in Agoura Hills. Staff is helpful and friendly. Nice set up for morning breakfast with a very nice selection to choose from. I have stayed here several times and would stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (648)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

455 - 461 of 648 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2014

This Hampton Inn is a beautiful new facility located in an upscale area that is very scenic. I would recommend it without hesitation to any traveler who wants great value and reasonable travel access to the Malibu area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Conveniently located in a quiet area. The staff were kind and non-intrusive. The rooms were clean but the air conditioner in my room made some unpleasant noises. There was a slight, musty smell upon entering the room but it was not overwhelming. Overall, for the price, it was a good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is simply efficient. Very new and clean. In a good location and very accessible from the highway. I wish I could see the price a bit lower, though. Otherwise, everything was as I had expected: simply efficient, clean, comfortable, and quiet.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Susumu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The rooms are clean, new looking and most importantly quiet.
The lobby is clean and hands out complimentary newspapers.
The breakfast was very good, eggs, bacon and waffles.
A bit pricey but a very good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Clean, pleasant, adequate space, good service. Can not beat it for the money. The location was superb adjacent to the freeway. Stayed with friends and relative and everyone was satisfied...I would stay at a Hampton Inn without reservation in the future. If you expect the Ritz Carlton this is not going to satisfy you, but if you are looking for great value and accommodations that are very good, this is your place

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Our stay here was very pleasant EXCEPT for noisy children running, playing and screaming up and down the hallway very early in the morning. We realize it is difficult for hotel staff to have to deal with a problem like that but it was very unpleasant for the rest of the guests.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agoura Hills
1.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Agoura Hills
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
#3 of 3 in Agoura Hills
538 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Westlake
Hyatt Regency Westlake
#2 of 4 in Westlake Village
940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Thousand Oaks
1.3 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Westlake Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills

Address: 30255 Agoura Rd, Agoura Hills, CA 91301-2005
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Agoura Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Agoura Hills
Price Range: £108 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Agoura Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Agoura Hills Hotel Agoura Hills
Hampton Inn Agoura Hills
Agoura Hills Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing