We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great burger...”
Review of In-N-Out Burger

In-N-Out Burger
Ranked #1 of 223 Restaurants in Alhambra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: At In-N-Out Burger, quality is everything. Stop by to enjoy our menu of hamburgers, cheeseburgers, french fries and shakes. In-N-Out makes fast food the old fashioned way.
Sequim, Washington
Level Contributor
116 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“great burger...”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I've moved away from Southern California (and no location in Washington state, yet), but on each return trip, I need to go to In-N-Out. And I'm rarely disappointed. The double, double can't be beat. This location is great, food-wise, but getting here is a little dicey. It's in the midst of three busy streets and you may need to make a couple of turns to get here. I ducked off the busy streets and down the back way through residential neighborhoods. Of course, for those that like In-N-Out, it's a small sacrifice.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mikecarp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    27
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good burgers!”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This is the place for a good cheese burger, fries and strawberry shake! All items are made to order. Everything is fresh and delicious.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hacienda Heights, California
Level Contributor
68 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We love their hamburgers”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

For a fast food hamburger, they are #1. And, #1 for french fries is McDonalds. Now get the two of them together and it would be a big winner.
My feeling is some restaurant burgers are much better. Like Islands restaurant.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank donisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
354 reviews
174 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“In N Out ROCKS!”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

If you see an In N Out Burger somewhere, run to it, quickly. Stay in line, however long it takes. It is so worth it. Everything is so fresh, so delicious. I always get a burger, fries and a chocolate shake. The shakes are so thick and yummy. I wish we had this place near where we live. But if we did, I'd probably put on 30 pounds.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Buffy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“California's iconic drive thru!”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Secret menu items are fun! Animal fries and a Neapolitan shake are a treat! I usually order a double meat, protein style.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jillybear728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed In-N-Out Burger also viewed

 
Los Angeles, CA
 

Been to In-N-Out Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing