We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$173
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$156
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$469
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$496
US$485
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,262)
Filter reviews
2,262 results
Traveller rating
780
1,008
327
90
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
1,008
327
90
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutthird floorpanera breadacross the streetparking lotthemed roomsminute walkmimi's cafefloor facingwould stay here againspace mountaindisneyland entrancemain gateright next doorpark viewvisiting disneylandgreat view of the fireworks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
979 - 984 of 2,262 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2014

The Fairfield is only a few steps away from the crosswalk into the main gates and downtown Disney.
There is a restaurant on property and many more along harbour blvd. I would recommend this hotel for couple and families. The beds are super comfy and you will need it after a day in the park!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travelista2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Thank you for the positive comments on the convenience of our location and comfort of our fluffy beds. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to hosting you during your next trip to Anaheim!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stay was May 24 room 404. Valet service was a plus. Check in was quick with friendly staff. Our room was large and clean. Marriott comfortable beds and fluffy towels.
We did have a slight problem with food poisoning not with Fairfield Rest. but ended up at the hospital for 5 hours and were exhausted when we arrived back at the hotel at 7:00am. I talked with the front desk employee and they extended our check out from 12 to 2pm so we could get some rest. We thought that was so great. After being treated with so much respect and sympathy it was such a nice touch. We highly recommend this hotel for a wonderful sleep, and location to Disneyland is a huge plus. We would stay at this Marriott again for sure.

Room Tip: Room on the fourth floor was nice it faced Disneyland
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bdbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and tell us about your recent stay. We are thrilled that you received the exceptional customer service that our guests here come to expect. While a trip to the hospital is never fun, we are happy our team could make you feel at home and accommodate a later check-in time. We appreciate the kind words about our room features and certainly welcome the opportunity to host you again, should your travels bring you to Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Reasonably priced and a short walk to Disneyland. Kid friendly and there's a McDonalds right in front of the hotel. Great for a quick bit. Lots of restaurants within walking distance too. Could use a workout room.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 808Snow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for reaching out to us and providing us with valuable feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found convenience in our nearby dining. We also appreciate your feedback regarding a fitness center. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

As stayed in the title, this 'hotel' rented out to Abdullah of inadequately supervised youth. While waiting for check in they took my chair when I got up to refill my water. Then one proceeded to hit me with a thrown sweatshirt from behind. They played with the elevators and were RUDE and loud. I rarely saw any adults with them and when they were they did not say anything. The hotel staff just looked away. It RUINED our stay. This appears to be a routine occurrence at this Fairfield. The ONLY positive was housekeeping. They took care of our request for extra linen immediately. And it's across the street from Disneyland.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dorothy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. We appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative. While we are pleased that our team was attentive to your housekeeping needs, we are sorry to hear about the obstacles you encountered during your stay. We will pass your reviews on to management to work to improve the guest experience. We sincerely hope you will return to our hotel in the future, so we may offer you an experience that exceeds your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Fast trip to Disneyland
Stayed on the 9th floor....beautiful view of the parks....McDonald's right next door
Staff was very nice and room was clean
They have a safe in the room also for your use
Heard another restaurant will be coming soon to replace the one that went out of business

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sheilaalauddin .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your experience. We are happy that our team made you feel at home during your stay and we appreciate your positive comments about our rooms. We hope to host you again soon, should your travels bring you to Anaheim!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews