We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Vue Inn(Anaheim)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,263)
Filter reviews
2,263 results
Traveller rating
780
1,009
327
90
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
780
1,009
327
90
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspizza hutthird floorpanera breadacross the streetparking lotthemed roomsminute walkmimi's cafefloor facingwould stay here againspace mountaindisneyland entrancemain gateright next doorpark viewvisiting disneylandgreat view of the fireworks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
927 - 932 of 2,263 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here numerous times and every time we have enjoyed our stay. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff offers great customer service, and restaurants are close. Probably the best part of this hotel is the quick walk to Disneyland. You are literally no more than a 5-10 minute walk. It's a great hotel with many fabulous features. I hope you enjoy your stay as much as we have enjoyed ours.

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank MarissaHeeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn! We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate your continued loyalty and we are glad to hear that you have continued to enjoy your time with us. Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our clean and comfortable hotel, our great customer service, and the location across the street from Disneyland. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again in the future, should your travels bring you back to Disneyland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This hotel is literally a 5 min walk to Disneyland. We are used to WDW with all of the bus riding from the hotel and being jammed in there with too many people. This location made our Disneyland trip super easy. Great Marriott service as usual. Shower and toilet room are a little tight, but we don't really spend time in the room. There are restaurants within walking distance if you don't want to eat expensive park food. These is a McDonalds basically in the parking lot, so it;s easy to grab a quick breakfast before heading into the park. On the 3rd floor of the hotel is also a mini Pizza Hut, but they also have coffee, cereal, yogurt, fruit, etc. Which is convenient. We asked for extra pillows and they brought them right away. Would stay again in a minute. Also at night you can see the fireworks from the front of the hotel. No need to stay with the crowd.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

We are glad to see that you have enjoyed a magical trip to Disneyland! Thank you for taking the time to share a review of the Fairfield Inn. We appreciate your positive feedback about our proximity to Disneyland and the level of service at our hotel. We are very proud of our guest services and we look forward to passing along your kind comments! It is great to know that you were able to take advantage of the various dining options and that you were able to enjoy the fireworks. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Perfect location if you don't want to deal with the traffic of Disneyland. It is walking distance to the park and food. Check is was easy. We arrived early (noon) check in is at 4pm, we were offered a place to store our luggage (which they carried for us) and we received a text about an hour later that our room was ready. Parking is expensive but we flew in and rented a car at the end of our Disneyland days to travel to another locations.
Rooms were clean and looked updated. We rented a regular room but they do have princess rooms!! We were in a room above the pool and it was really quite.
Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Enjoyed our room by the pool. Did notice a lot of noise around the elevators.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SoBellMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time share a review of the Fairfield Inn! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our location close to the park, the check-in process, and our rooms. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your room near the pool. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

This hotel is close to disneyland and it's very walkable that is why the rates are high.

Please be aware that Anaheim has very high taxes on rooms. I was surprised on all the additional taxes compared to most cities which added to the costs.

Check in was simple, there is a 13 dollar parking fee.

Please note if you are checking out and you are going to the park that day they will make you move your car off property. Your car has to be gone by 1pm which is sad if you are doing Disney that day. So if you arrive late and doing one night parking is a mess and they don't make it easy

The rooms are standard, no thrills. But it was cute they tried to do Disney sheets, etc.

It's a simple clean hotel that's high due to Disney.

Notning bad. Felt safe and close


  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simpleohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn! We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the pricing and parking. We will be sure to pass this on to management. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our close location to the park, the Disney themed rooms, and our clean facilities. We appreciate the time you have taken to share a review and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Once in a while, we are looking for something less intimadating when it comes to accomodation for our trip. a little less service and luxury, simply somewhere to rest all our legs and minds as if we were at home.

That is just what we found in Fairfield Inn. With the right budget, we get a well equipped facilities, clean, closed to any kind of 24 hour restaurants, and parking space is spacious. And of course, it is just right across the street from Disneyland.

And did I mention, the fact that it is managed by Mariott, provide us with great bedding ... good time sleeping.

Room Tip: Rooms facing Disneyland parks worths amazing view of the parks and the fireworks.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DickyTjokrosaputro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elaine A, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed everything from the accommodations to the location near Disneyland to our comfortable rooms. We appreciate the time you have taken to share a review and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews