We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anaheim Marriott
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,200)
Filter reviews
2,200 results
Traveller rating
768
899
374
92
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
768
899
374
92
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centeroasis towerpizza hutthe concierge loungeattended a conferenceroom serviceself parkingbell staffacross the streetcorner roomhigh floorper dayhotel restaurantshuttle busart busgift shopdowntown disney
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,390 - 1,395 of 2,200 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2013

Overall, a fairly standard Marriott (not a bad thing at all) but the staff all stood out as taking real pride in their operations and respective duties. Very responsive and helpful staff at check-in and check-out.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank gdcstevens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

Thanks for your kind comments about our exceptional staff. I hope you will return to stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I cant say enough good things about the marriott anaheim. Upon arrival (early in the day)i was able to check in right away and got a room with the view of the fireworks! the staff is great from the overnite shift (thank you for the info going to Huntington Beach, best beach ever!) and throughout the day.
love the restaurant that was poolside
convenient shuttle that cost only a few dollars takes you to disney and the shopping district
this marriott makes me want to go back on vacation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank kt r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

I'm delighted to hear that your stay with us left you with such a lasting positive impression. We always try our best to provide top-notch customer service, and I'm very happy that we succeeded. Thank you so much for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights for a conference at the Anaheim Convention Center... This was a very nice hotel great location very nice amenities the on-site restaurants are excellent! The staff was great and very helpful! We checked in had a room that had a strange odor in it I went to the front desk and they upgraded my room for free and without question. Great service indeed! All the staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure we were completely taken care of.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deadgrassdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest standards for customer service, so I'm happy to hear that our staff could immediately address your issue. Glad that you enjoyed our dining options as well! I greatly appreciate you sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

We stayed here for three days. Hotel is great! We were there for a convention and the hotel was full. It never felt crowded and the staff handled the crowds very well. It is easy to grab a quick snack or have a meal at the hotel restaurant. Location is great and the rooms are spacious and very clean!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murnin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2013

I’m happy to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations on such a busy weekend, and that our convenient location met all your needs. Thanks again for choosing Anaheim Marriott, and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

In town for an irish dance competition. Rooms very clean with a good size balcony with an incredible view. Could see Disney fireworks each night. Exceptional service from all of the staff. Everyone greeted you with a smile. In house restaurant very good with reasonable prices. Starbucks & Pizza Hut also inside for a quick bite. Great pool in the courtyard with a large hot tub.
Would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank salo41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danomatic, Director of Sales at Anaheim Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2013

Thanks for your kind comments about your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our staff provided you with the exceptional service that we are known for. I'm glad you enjoyed our pool and the Disneyland fireworks from your balcony, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews