We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay here, Stay here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #37 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Orange, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stay here, Stay here”
Reviewed 18 September 2012

I love this hotel and would return again. The beds and pillows are SO comfortable. Nice and quiet rooms. They provide Starbucks filtered coffee in room. And free bottled water. Fridge in room. No microwave. Gorgeous bathroom with robes provided for use during the stay. Staff were so helpful and polite and nothing was any trouble. My package included a continental breakfast and happy hour with free drinks and snacks between 5 and 7pm. Swimming Pool and hot spa with bar and food facility. Gym. Souvenier Shop. The Overland Restaurant served wonderful meals at good prices and once again the staff were excellent. Mortons Restaurant which is next door to this hotel is very expensive. Shuttle runs every 20 minutes to Disneyland. $4/ adult $2/child. You can use this ticket as often as you need over 1 day. Tour groups pick up from this hotel which is convenient. There are other shops nearby which are worth exploring for cheaper souveniers and cheap eats.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bugs19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,284 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    789
    987
    326
    119
    63
See reviews for
1,134
378
50
347
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (549)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 September 2012

We stayed in July. Nice and close to Disney - but the heat nearly killed us walking to and around Disneyland! Ihop just over the road and an ABC on the next block north, cheaper than the shop at the hotel, but the shop staff are very very friendly & helpful.

The rooms were a bit small for us (family of 5) and the pool is very nice but not suitable for toddlers or small children as it is quite deep as soon as u are off the steps.

The food was good, the rooms clean, and the staff helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for an odd numbered room - view of Disney fireworks at night if you are high enough (level 8 is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 700Seraphina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2012

I stayed there last year for blizzcon 2011 with my husband, his brother and friends. We got joining rooms as we requested which was very good. Our room faces Disney land so we get to see the light up Disney at night! The room is spacious and clean. It was super close to the Anaheim Convention Center for Blizzcon it's just a parking lot away! Which was SUPER convenient and it was also close to Disney a walkable distance. They also have a Disney Counter at the hotel for you to buy tickets.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kittehcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2012 via mobile

This hotel was really good !.. Wonderful rooms with the most comfortable beds !, a $25 a night value card to spend in the hotel was welcome , starbuks coffee in the room and a fridge !... Really good !

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter2159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2012

My wife and I got married there so we had a big group of family and friends staying there for the long weekend. Here are the pros & cons
-Great location. Close to Disney and everything else. Walking distance to many restaurants and attractions.
-Awesome pool and pool-side bar. Big and spacious and reasonable prices. Good pool-side service too.
-Good service. Even though the hotel was sold-out, we never had to wait to talk to the front desk or concierge. Everyone at the staff was very helpful and pleasant. This includes our wedding coordinator Sasha who was really on top of it all.
-Good for groups. Lots of space to meet-up and have a drink. It was easy to grab tables and chairs at the pool.
-Great views. Especially from the higher floors. You can see Disney fireworks which is cool.
-Rooms are decent size. Enough space to navigate.
-Parking charges. I know it's a great location but $20 to park even for hotel guests is too much in my opinion.
-Bathrooms are old. Showers are not great.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ben L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irymple, Australia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2012

Stayed there five nights had two twin rooms one room for the kids one for the parents.
Very clean and tidy room great location ten minute walk tto the parks with resturant down stairs
stayed on the 6 th floor with a balcony so you can see the fireworks.
A good size pool that the family can enjoy and the adults with a pool bar.
Room had a small bar fridge perfect for yourt drinks .

Room Tip: 6 floors and above have better views for the fire works.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
206 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

i stayed at the sheraton park hotel for 1 night. it was an ok hotel. clean. not alot of amenities...it's close to disneyland...has a coffee shop downstairs...i didn't try it..the shower/bath tub is ok...it seemed a little small..i stayed on the club level of the hotel...more money and basically got the club lounge for the price...it had a basic continental breakfast...it was ok...it's a fine hotel for an overnight stay...wouldn't want to stay much longer than a weekend...

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jolynm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#26 of 118 in Anaheim
1,965 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#46 of 118 in Anaheim
4,160 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,126 reviews
0.1 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Property: Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Booking.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing