We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort
Ranked #37 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I stayed here while in the area on business. Although I didn't get an opportunity to visit Disneyland (which was across the street), it was a very nice hotel, and during the timeframe I was there, it wasn't too crowded. The courtyard is really cute and the room was VERY spacious and comfortable. It did look like it was an older hotel that had been updated/renovated at some point, but everything was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were exceptionally friendly, and the valet parking was reasonably priced ($16/night). I was even able to pick up a few authentic Disney trading pins for a friend at the hotel gift shop. I would definitely stay here again and have recommended it to my Husband, who is a high school teacher for future student group trips.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stacy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,363)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,252 - 1,258 of 2,363 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2014

Staff's attention to detail and to any questions we had were taken care of in exactly the manner we expected and appreciated. I emailed some special instructions/request to the hotel manager a few days before arriving and everything was taken care of and executed wonderfully.

The property is pretty much a standard Sheraton offering with a nice pool, fitness center, good restaurants close by and an easy 10 minute walk to Disneyland.

I won't hesitate to recommend this to property to any friends of colleagues who are going to Anaheim.

Room Tip: Upper floor with a balcony facing Disneyland, great for nightly fireworks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davidaclarke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear you had a great time here at the hotel and our associates were very helpful and made sure your room was ready before arriving to the hotel. We hope you will come back and visit us soon, thank you again for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort!

Best Wishes,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Excellent hotel options especially for those who want to be close to Disneyland. From the front of the hotel, it is a 10 minute walk to Disneyland's front gate. They offer a shuttle service every 20 minutes at a rate of $5 per person per day but it really isn't needed. All staff members were very friendly. Room was great and included a view of Disneyland's fireworks. Hotel is located right across from an Ihop but Molly's kitchen restaurant inside the hotel is awesome for breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jillyan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay here with us. We are glad you enjoyed your room so you could watch the Disneyland fireworks. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property, the short walk to Disneyland makes it very convient to get there fast! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon on your next trip to Anaheim, California!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Stayed here from 26 Dec-1 Jan. Great location, nice food. Check in staff were quite on the rude and couldnt be bothered side. We had a 2pm check in but did not get our room until 5pm. They didnt offer an apology nor anything else. We had just flown in from Australia, so this was extremely disappointing. The cleaning staff work so so hard and are under a lot of pressure to get the rooms clean with little numbers of staff and I personally found this to be quite cruel. The concierge, in particular Gary was absolutely fabulous. He was the absolute professional and couldnt do enough to help. Thanks Gary as you sure made up for all the other rude staff.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great at this hotel
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
4  Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We apologize about the experience you recieved while checking in. I will pass this along to the appropriate managers. I will also make sure Gary gets recognized for his outstanding customer service. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the location of our property and the comfort and cleanliness of our hotel rooms. We hope you had a safe travels back to Austrailia and next time you decide to come back to California you will come and stay with us again!

Sincerely yours,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Fantastic location. Quick 5 min walk to Disney. Only downside is no food or beverage discount for Starwood employees. Room is very nice. Balcony. Lots of towels. Bring your own shampoo. Oh and they charge $16 per day if you have a car.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Treldy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillary B, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our property and the short walk over to the Magical Kingdom! We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of your room and were able to relax after a day at the park and there were plenty of fresh clean towels in there their waiting for you. We hope you will come back and stay with us again on your next adventure to Disneyland.

Best Regards,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Stayed at this hotel for two nights as it was close to Disneyland but ended up wishing we had got to stay longer! The service we experienced as soon as we entered this property was honestly world class. The guys in the restaurant where we had dinner were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Gary, the concierge, was absolutely outstanding. I have grown up in hotels and worked in hospitality for seven years and I have never experienced or worked with someone so professional, genuine, exceptional and just all round amazing at his job. The room was clean and comfortable, the facilities were great and we honestly can't recommend this hotel enough. We hope to return one day soon...

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank charlottewalsh92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are so happy to hear you had an awesome experience staying at our hotel from the first moment you walked in. I will make sure Gary is recognized for his job well done. We are glad you enjoyed eating at the restaurant here on property and were able to relax in your room. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon!

Best Regards,
The Sheraton Park Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014 via mobile

I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Easy walk to Disneyland and places to eat nearby from fancy to family oriented. Staff is well trained and helpful. You wouldn't know you were staying in a 40 year old hotel. Beautiful rooms and spotless. Lush grounds and beautiful pool and jacuzzi. We were there for 3 nights and everything was seamless from checkin-out. Level of service was better than many other more expensive hotels in area. You have a lot of hotels to pick from near Disneyland/convention center. Pick this one you will be very happy with your stay and competitive rate.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank eric b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HillaryB596, Manager at Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort. We are so happy you had a great time and loved the location of our hotel. We are also glad you were able to relax and enjoy the pool area while staying here. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon on your next trip to Anaheim, California!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#47 of 118 in Anaheim
4,402 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#28 of 118 in Anaheim
2,061 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,216 reviews
0.1 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

Address: 1855 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-3509
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#20 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £110 - £212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 490
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort is ideally located within walking distance to the Disneyland Resort, the new Anaheim GardenWalk and the Anaheim Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Anaheim
Sheraton Anaheim
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim Resort
Anaheim Sheraton
Sheraton Park Hotel Anaheim California
Sheraton Park Hotel At The Anaheim Resort California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing