We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs some improvement ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ranked #57 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

If you have ever heard the expression "You get what you pay for", that is how I would describe this hotel. That being said, this was a trip on a budget which is why we stayed here. It needs some work. Breakfast less than adequate. We are rewards members and were asked if we wanted to upgrade for a higher rate, when we should have been for no additional fee due to our elite status. Sink in room, old and gross. Staff however were nice and courteous.

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank BrigitteH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (970)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

619 - 625 of 971 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We generally try to stay in La Quinta hotels because of their accommodating pet policy. This is the closest to Disnet we could find, and it worked out great. It's an older hotel, could use some freshening up, and you can hear the heavy footed walkers in the room above yours, but it is clean and sufficient. The staff is very nice and helpful. Would we stay here again? Absolutely.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shangoldk9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 September 2013

The staff at the hotel were great. The room was nice and comfortable. The pool area was very clean and covered from the sun. The front desk staff were alway there to help. The best thing is the hotel is near Disneyland.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marilynw586
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Anaheim, California, USA
11
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Las Vegas nevada
1
Reviewed 16 September 2013

We have always used this hotel as well as other Laquita locations for at least the last 10 years. We have never been disappointed. It is close to everything and he staff is consistent. We always feel important there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.6 mi away
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
0.4 mi away
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
0.3 mi away
Ramada Plaza Anaheim
Ramada Plaza Anaheim
#28 of 119 in Anaheim
1,844 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim

Address: 1752 S Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: £89 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $12.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing