We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasure trip to Disney w/ Family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ranked #53 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“pleasure trip to Disney w/ Family”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We were very pleased to be able to fit our family of 7 which included two couples. It was clean, quiet, the beds were comfy, and it was close to the attraction that we visited. We were also very pleased that they accepted pets at no extra charge! That was a bonus and could have really hampered our trip. Thank you for your service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank briansR8283SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

897 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    291
    169
    102
    89
See reviews for
615
82
10
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
LaVerkin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Worst stay ever!!! Being woke up from hammers pounding on the walls @ 6am every morning, Blood on the floor in the elevator(when we could use it), having to walk up stairs w/ luggage and 2 very young children because the construction workers were using it. The hallways to our room were dirty cause of the construction. Housekeeping didn't keep them clean. No where on the website said that this hotel was under construction. Such a disappointment.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank dmorrison_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammamish, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Shital M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The staff was very helpful, and were able to help us with our early arrival and late departure. The room was perfect. Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was alright. There could stand to be more variety with the food. Overall a great time and we will be back. We will definitely recommend this to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Erik D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

This was the second time I have stayed at this hotel during the VEX robotics championship. The fact I returned says that it is good value for money. I stayed at the Hilton betweekn my two visits and felt ripped off by the Hilton. The room we stayed in was tired but clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom had a good shower. Our 2nd floor corridor carpet was damp in several places but that was being sorted out. The laundry facilities were fine. It is nice to be able to get a free breakfast and select cereals if you want them.
Easy walk to Disneyland.
The hotel is undergoing a complete facelift and they have already started on the 5th floor. I just hope they do not raise their prices too much. The building work was hardly noticeable and did not get in the way at all. Helpfully staff.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Chris_Haml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sacramento, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

construction below me woke me up every morning before 9. dust was everywhere from recent remodeling of rooms. nice location, close to Disneyland but shuttles to cost money per person. the hotel shakes, floors are bumpy. im not sure the building is even safe.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Great deal for the stay and area. Close to parks,restaurants also in walking distance if shuttle isn't an option because it isn't included with room. Children loved the bunk beds, new renovations made were a great addition. Gift shop inside was helpful. Love LQ

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,126 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Disneyland Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim
Address: 1752 S Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $12.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing