We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland
Ranked #53 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Bakersfield, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2014

We love staying here rooms were nice, staff was AWESOME! Located near Disney, easy to find from both Disney and freeway. Rooms very comfortable! We will be staying here again. Staff was very helpful and professional as well as personal.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

864 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    235
    282
    160
    99
    88
See reviews for
588
82
10
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Telluride
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2014

We had a great stay at one of the Suites that they offer.
Breakfast was great but there was a rush right before everybody goes off to Disneyland, we found out the very first morning we went down.
Getting to watch the Disney fireworks from their bedroom suite was the kids favorite part.
The housekeeping service was great and the front desk girls were very helpful.
Having the restaurants walking distance was perfect.
Other than the construction the stay was delightful.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Menlo Park, California
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2014

We booked a one night stay here on a Friday night. We showed up very late to check in and everything went smoothly. The room was comfortable. Shower worked good. Breakfast was ok. Pre cooked waffles, boiled eggs, bananas, cereal, toast, bagels, yoplait. We headed out to the park around 8:20 and we were at the entrance in 10 minutes. We are regular walkers and runners so we might be faster than most. I would say it is about 1.25 miles to Park Entrance to Hotel Elevator.

Room Tip: Rooms with a window on the East side can watch fireworks in the evening.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank wawa1910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

We were very pleased to be able to fit our family of 7 which included two couples. It was clean, quiet, the beds were comfy, and it was close to the attraction that we visited. We were also very pleased that they accepted pets at no extra charge! That was a bonus and could have really hampered our trip. Thank you for your service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank briansR8283SK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaVerkin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Worst stay ever!!! Being woke up from hammers pounding on the walls @ 6am every morning, Blood on the floor in the elevator(when we could use it), having to walk up stairs w/ luggage and 2 very young children because the construction workers were using it. The hallways to our room were dirty cause of the construction. Housekeeping didn't keep them clean. No where on the website said that this hotel was under construction. Such a disappointment.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank dmorrison_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammamish, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014

Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved. Good Hotel, clean interior on top renovated floors, good space. Kid Suite had nice bunk beds that my children loved.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Shital M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 118 in Anaheim
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Comfort Inn & Suites Anaheim, Disneyland Resort
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Disneyland Resort Area
0.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland
Address: 1752 S Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $9.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim Disneyland California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing