We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim
Ranked #54 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 3 February 2006

We enjoyed our stay at La Quinta, we were there for 9 nights. The breakfast was great...good selection and great service. The rooms were clean as were the public areas. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again....close to Disneyland and good value for money.

Stayed January 2006
Helpful?
3 Thank kiwinurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

913 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    299
    172
    103
    91
See reviews for
626
83
10
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wakefield
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2006

This hotel is OK. It was not expensive, for the area, and the staff were polite, helpful and courteous. The breakfast was good and it is only a 10 minute, safe, walk to the gates of Disneyland. If you don't fancy the walk then a bus calls at the hotel.

If you want a hotel to use as a base from which to explore Disneyland and the California Adventure, and you don't want to pay a fortune then this is great.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2006

My family & I arrived to LaQuinta on 12/26/2005 @ 1:00 pm ready for 3 fun filled days a Disneyland. When we checked (room # 301) in and put our belongings in the room "looked" very nice. But from the first 5 minutes the whole experience was "horrible"! The toliet overflowed within the first 5 min. The front desk was very accomodating and sent a worker right away. We then went to Disneyland and returned to the room around 10:30pm. I wanted the kids to take showers and lo and behold NO SHOWER! I called the desk and said they would take a work order and have someone there 1st thing next morning. I did not appreciate having to wash my LONG hair in a sink with a plastic cup. The next morning we went to the desk and was greeted by a man named "Robert" & "Kay" they were extremely apologetic and was very nice but could not get us a room until after 1:00pm! Felt "dirty" all day. We then went back around 7:30 pm and was assigned rm #216. Was not as nice or big as the 1st room. We went to the gift shop and when returning maybe 15 min. we were unable to enter our room due to a malfunction with the door. We then called the desk again and it took them 45 min. to let us in the room. Needless to say we were very upset and packed up and left back to Las Vegas 2 days prior to us supposedly were to check out. It was a very bad trip all the way around and was unable to enjoy the 50th party like we had anticipated & saved for a whole year. Never again will we ever stay there and most definitely NEVER recommend this Hotel. It is very unfortunate because we had such high expectations and I researched this Hotel prior to booking. The Management should of never assigned this room to anyone knowing it was not in workable condition.

  • Stayed December 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank lvladyluck8062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 14 December 2005

My family had the opportunity to go to Disneyland on Nov.30,2005 & we stayed at La Quinta,Anaheim for 6 nights. This is an EXCELLENT hotel!!! VERY CLEAN, VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF!!!! AND their complimentary breakfast was VERY generous!! Not a noisy hotel either!!! You bet WE WILL stay here again & again!!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Orange County - Anaheim Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Anaheim - Resort Area
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Disneyland Resort Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites Anaheim
0.2 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim
Address: 1752 S Clementine St, Anaheim, CA 92802-2902
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daily parking fee of $12.00 + tax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Anaheim/Disneyland Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Hotel Anaheim
La Quinta Anaheim
Anaheim La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Anaheim California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing