We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ayres Hotel Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$687
US$609
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$707
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$165
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,304)
Filter reviews
2,304 results
Traveller rating
1,561
583
117
31
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,561
583
117
31
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshonda centerangels stadiummickey mouse pancakesacross the streetducks gamebacon or sausagefree parkingbagelsfree breakfastart shuttlehot breakfastorange countyshort drivewonderful hotelfresh fruitfront desk staffcomfortable beds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,277 - 1,282 of 2,304 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This hotel is wonderful! Really nice rooms that were immaculately clean. The meeting rooms were beautiful and the service was outstanding. The breakfast on my last morning was great and was included in the price. I hope to attend many more meetings here.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunworshiper L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Even though we arrived late after midnight room we had requested (quiet on the 4th floor) was held for us. Front desk checked us in quickly. Our room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was nice & staff were very friendly. Coming back for sure.

Room Tip: Liked the 4th Floor. No noise above us.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pcloangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The best thing about this hotel is its convenient location. Right across the street from the Honda Center to take in a Ducks game. Just a block from Angel Stadium and a short shuttle ride to Disneyland. If you are a runner or biker, it's also right next to a great trail that runs along a dry riverbed. I like that this hotel is trying to stand out in the competitive near-Disneyland area but this is a Holiday Inn Express with Italian art on its facade and walls and nothing more. The rooms are small and just ok. Breakfast was very disappointing - and nothing European about it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Staten7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This is a beautiful hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are beautifully decorated. There's free parking. The breakfast was included and was very good by American hotel standards! Eggs, bacon, cereals, bagels, teas, coffees, Fanta instead of orange juice, porridge... Something for most tastes, I would think. The wifi was good. Faintly irritating that the fridge buzzed and the bath was so shallow but apparently that's normal in American hotels. Coffee maker in the room. Restaurant opposite delivers food to your room free of charge, which was very handy. The hotel isn't walking distance to Disneyland but there is a shuttle bus. I think it runs every half an hour for 5 dollars each a day. Probably quite cheap in a taxi but we didn't do this. The pool is quite small and quite close to the busy road but nice enough. Good fitness suite. We enjoyed the irony of having a log fire in reception with the air con on full!

Room Tip: We slept on the ground floor and had no problems whatsoever.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nibbly_Pig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Ayers hotel is truly the best of the best. I can't say enough of how friendly and knowledgeable the staff treats everyone. The rooms are spacious and clean. if your attending an Angels baseball game you are within walking distance. Park your car in the hotel lot and make your way to the ballpark. There isn't any hotels in the area that compares, especially with the reasonable price. I will give them 5 stars. Outstanding in every way. A full breakfast each morning is included in the price. They also have a business center. Couldn't ask for anything more. And they also provide fresh baked cookies from time to time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews