We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Deal Near the Parks”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
Ranked #22 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Portland, United States
2 reviews
“Great Deal Near the Parks”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This Best Western was a great deal price wise and location wise. We loved that breakfast was included with the room and there was a wonderful selection of breakfast choices. The location just really cannot be beat. You walk right across Harbor Blvd to the pedestrian entrance. Loved it! The rooms were okay, a little lacking in decor and a bit smaller than they appear in the photo as was the pool, but really, it was great for the price we paid. The staff great too. Too bad there's a parking fee per night though. The mattresses were unbelievable!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel. It is wonderful reading that you were able to enjoy the amenities of the hotel as well as the location. We hope we will see you again.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,612 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,052
    1,118
    297
    94
    51
See reviews for
1,828
314
39
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (289)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Las Vegas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Very close to Disney. Great beds, Clean Hotel. Breakfast better than most, with a large variety of items. We will stay here again. Comfortable, microwave and good size fridge included in every room. Our suite had two queen beds and a couch sleeper. The Sleeper sofa was not very comfortable.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Deborah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia City, Oregon
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2013

You cant beat this location for your Disneyland stay! Right across the street! It is closest of all the Good Neighbor Motels. The staff was very accommodating to us when our plans changed at the last minute also. I was very satisfied with the value and location.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patsy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accommodate the changes to your plans . We hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peoria, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 September 2013

This was a great hotel to stay at if your only purpose is to visit Disneyland. We typically stay in a Marriott or comparable but decided to stay at this hotel for the convenient location (right across the street from the Disneyland entrance). We liked the easy access and had no use for any other hotel amenities. The bathrooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and it was a pleasant surprise. We will definitely stay at this hotel for an overnighter when visiting Disneyland Park.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mistyvious1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Disneyland. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2013

We have been coming to Disneyland every year for the past 18 years. We have always stayed at the Best Western Park Place Inn and Suites. Have never had an issue with our room, parking, other guests or staff. I love being able to know that our hotel stay is not a concern and that way we as a family just focus on Disneyland and all the fun (rides, food, etc). When we are done, we come back to a great room and get some great sleep. Highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Disneyland.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visits to Disneyland. We appreciate the fact that you continuously return to the Best Western Park Place Inn. I am very pleased to read that you have enjoyed every visit to our hotel especially since there have been various changes over the years. We look forward to your next visit with us

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ilwaco, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Great place to stay for Disney experience very short walk to Disneyland/Calif. Adventure. Staff was very helpful & friendly. Room was very clean. Breakfast in the morning was good with several choices of food. Would definitely stay here again. The location alone is worth it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Park Place. We do hope we will have the pleasure of you staying with us again.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUGENE, United States
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2013

The staff and hotel where exceptional!! Very friendly and clean! The breakfast had a wide variety to choose from, so even my picky eater found some things she would eat:) The bonus was that the hotel is right across from the entrance to Disneyland!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Melissa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this review, 15 September 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. It was wonderful reading how much you enjoyed your stay with us and the offerings of the hotel and its location. We hope we will see you again.

Thank you and take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Theme Park Entrance
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
0.3 mi away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#16 of 118 in Anaheim
1,638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
Address: 1544 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802-2312
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Anaheim
#15 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 199
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Place Inn and Mini Suites is located at the pedestrian crosswalk for the "Happiest Place on Earth". We offer a gift shop, 24 -hour front desk, and an outdoor heated pool and hot tub. Outdoor parking is also available for one vehicle per room, at nominal rate of $10 per night, with the benefit of parking up until 3:00 pm the day of departure. Start your morning off right with a complimentary breakfast. Enjoy a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and free Wi-Fi in your room. Book a stay today at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Park Place Inn and Mini Suites for a magical and unforgettable trip to Disneyland(R)! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn & Mini Hotel Anaheim
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn And Mini Suites
Best Western Anaheim
Best Western Park Place Inn Anaheim California
Best Western In Anaheim Ca
Anaheim Best Western
Best Western Park Place Inn Mini Suite
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites Anaheim, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing