We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$205
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
US$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$630
US$609
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$707
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$165
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,941)
Filter reviews
2,941 results
Traveller rating
1,239
1,218
324
103
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,239
1,218
324
103
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationpull out sofavisiting disneylandafter a long daywould stay here againmid daywe've stayedthird floorhard boiled eggs
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,894 - 1,899 of 2,941 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Location compliments the purpose of travel and the service (plus breakfast) doubled the experience. Room view was marvellous for disney fireworks in the night. Well trained staff and prompt maintenance. On Site Laundry and detergent available which is a added plus if travelling with infants/kids.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Sandeep J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure reading your comments and how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Great location, right at the cross-walk into the Disneyland entrance. The staff are helpful, the rooms are very clean and practical, extra space with a lounge area and large sink area outside of the bathroom. Pool area was used a few times, kids enjoyed it. Next door to Dennys and IHop, the free breakfast at Captain Buffet was pretty good, the offer exceeded my expectations, its very busy, the place is meant to be a quick meal and out to DL. I would stay again without hesitation

Room Tip: Close to pool or front of hotel, the place is massive.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ac_braden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. I am very pleased you enjoyed your accommodations and the amenities offered by the hotel. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

This hotel is perfect for the family. Disney is right across the street and they serve a very good breakfast. The staff is very kind and the rooms are nice. This was our 6th year staying here and my family loves it. We already booked our rooms for next year we like it so much.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thank you for returning once again to the Best Western Park Place Inn. We enjoy having you spend your vacation with us and look forward to seeing you next year. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Great location across from the park! Captain Kidd's Buffet leaves something to be desired... The rest of the place is great- rooms are very comfortable, clean and the staff is more then willing to help you with what ever your needs are. They can set you up with wheel chairs, strollers- what ever... only thing I wish they would add are postage stamps...
Over all though awesome! :)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to assist you with your needs. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

We chose this hotel since it was the closest you could get to the entrance to Disneyland (Park Vue is also as close, but we chose this one). It was extremely clean (I am super picky) and the staff was very professional. We have been to Disneyland many times and always choose a bit cheaper hotel a mile or so walking distance from Disneyland. But this time we wanted to try being closer, especially with to small kids. I can not tell you what a HUGE difference it made. We will never stay anywhere else when we visit Disneyland!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank ktrpower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2013

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am very pleased we exceeded your expectations and look forward to you staying with us whenever you visit Disneyland. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews