We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$632
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$613
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$834
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$792
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,958)
Filter reviews
2,958 results
Traveller rating
1,248
1,220
327
104
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,248
1,220
327
104
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetcaptain kiddsfree breakfastclosest hotelbagelsdisneyland entrancecan't beat the locationmain entranceperfect locationpull out sofavisiting disneylandafter a long daywould stay here againmid daywe've stayedthird floorhard boiled eggs
Filter
Updating list...
1,785 - 1,790 of 2,958 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014

This was our first visit to Anaheim and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Disney. When they say you are a 5 minute walk away, you truly are. The rooms are spacious and very clean with a mini frig. The free breakfast was an added bonus and had everything you could possibly need to get your day started. The pool was very small, but when Disneyland is across the road it really doesn't matter. Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I had requested two connecting rooms and that's exactly what we got. The internet was pretty slow, but was still able to get on line to check e-mails, etc. If we ever get the chance to come back to Disneyland, I wouldn't think twice about booking here again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the third floor near the back, very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darlene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your first trip to Anaheim. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Your commetns, compliments, and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We hope you will be able to come and stay with us again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Love the hotel, but if you want to leave your car after check out and enjoy Disney until the afternoon they make it extremely difficult. At first they said no, then said we would be charged an outrageous fee and said we had to go park at Disney! What hotel wouldn't want your $ and let you park? After several conversations they finally let us stay for a fee and then we had to have a special ticket to buzz out, call the office so we didn't get fined... Ridiculous!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Moky2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, but very sorry you were disappointed with the parking. Parking at the hotel is a privilege restricted to registered guests of the hotel due to limited space. We do not offer Disney Parking for a fee to visitors because our hotel parking lot size is not conducive to this practice. However, knowing that some of our guests do like to enjoy some time at Disneyland on the day of checkout, we do offer a four hour courtesy parking extension. This allows guests who have checked out at the 11 am check out time, to park until 3pm at no additional fee. The extension ends at 3pm so there is space available for the nights arriving and current registered guests. Since we did make an accommodation and the registered guest parking ticket can not be extended, we did require you to push the intercom button on the gate machine so we could open it for you.
I do again apologize for any disappointment you experienced. It is not a matter of charging for extended Disney Parking but ensuring that all registered guests are able to park their vehicle. Since you did enjoy your stay, I hope we will see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

This hotel was prefect for what we needed. It's close to Disney, clean, comfortable and priced correctly for the standard of property.
The staff where helpful and never an issue with any if the requests we put to them.
Yes the breakfast is a little crazy during the peak times and a little basic but its just part of the experience of families trying to get ready for Disney.

Stayed: November 2013
1  Thank Renowombat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. I am very pleased you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate your comments and compliments. We hope you will have the chance to stay with us again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel staff are very kind and helpful. The place is clean. It may not be the "nicest" hotel; but the staff and the location make up for any short comings. After a long day at the parks, it was good to see that all I had to do was fall across the street and I was home!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ronald & Mary J... F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to write a review. Your comments and compliments are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again.

Thank you and take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

This hotel is the closest you will get to Disneyland without staying on the property and paying an arm and a leg.The breakfast you get with the hotel is pretty good. For those of us who are handicap they are very accommodating. From leaving your scooter charging in the lobby to having breakfast downstairs and them serving you.The suites sleep up to 6 adults and they can also provide cribs for babies.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSParkPlaceInn, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience. I am very pleased you enjoy your time staying with us and that we are able to meet your needs. Thank you for your comments and compliments. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you and take care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews