We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable accomodations within walking distance...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Kid's playground is newly renovated and gated
Community pool has kids section, general area, and adult section. Including heated spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dalicolli...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Comfortable accomodations within walking distance to Disneyland”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We were looking for accomodations for six people, 4 adults, 2 children close to Disneyland. This property had 3 bedrooms, a full kitchen, washer/dryer and access to the property pool which the kids loved. We were very comfortable and would stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Liked best: It was right across from Disneyland
Liked least: The beds were very hard
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kauai
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marciapm2...
Fair Lawn, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to Stay”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is a great value. It was very comfortable and plenty of room. Best part was it is SO east to get to the Disney parks from it. I would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
teckert
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location for a Disneyland vacation”
Reviewed 18 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

This is the secound time we stayed in one of these units. The owners were friendly and great to deal with. The unit was clean and well stocked with plenty of room for all of us and came with a secure garage parking spot. It is in a fenced comunity right across the street from Disneyland so there is no need to deal with the Disneyland parking lot as it was only a 5 minute walk to the Disneyland trams at the mickey and friends parking structure that takes you right to the main entrances.There is a beautiful pool area in the complex that we were unable to use this time because it was closed for maitenance but during our last stay it was a great way to relax and enjoy the sun. We will definately stay here again on our next trip to Disneyland.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing