We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay with family at Disneyand”
other traveller has booked this property
The master with custom designed head board and queen Simmons Beautyrest mattress
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The master with custom designed head board and queen Simmons Beautyrest mattress
The adult only lap pool one of 3 pools our complex has to offer The kiddie pool for beginners, general pool in the background, hot tub - not pictured
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
The master with custom designed head board and queen Simmons Beautyrest mattress
The adult only lap pool one of 3 pools our complex has to offer
The kiddie pool for beginners, general pool in the background, hot tub - not pictured
The complex
Tranquil, quiet setting
Welcome to our home!
Dine al fresco on our enclosed patio with giant birds of paradise and gas BBQ
Brand new kitchen opens up to dining area and living room
Kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances, toaster, DW, Blender, crocpot, rice cooker and more
Lime green quartz counter tops, gorgeous back splash, farmhouse style sink
THE EX - fun decor throughout the house!
The dining table - extends to accommodate 8
The stylish living room with full size sleeper couch
Beautiful limestone gas fireplace with 47' HD TV, Bluray player
Desk in living room with laptop and free WIFI provided for you
High Efficiency Washer/Dryer with detergent and dryer sheets provided for you
Ursula's evil half bathroom downstairs
Funky vanity in Ursula's bathroom
Cool chandelier & custom Disney artwork in the stairwell
The upstairs hallway with vintage Disney artwork
Another view of the upstairs hallway - kids room to your right
Enter the master bedroom
Our super comfy, pillow top queen bed in the master with custom headboard!
The twin convertible futon in the master bedroom, with 37' HD TV, cable, DVD player, phone
Enjoy a night cap on us...
The classics! Disney silhouettes of our favorite characters in the master bedroom
Funky master bathroom with silver tile
Shower like a rock star!
Another view of the master bathroom
The kids bunk bed with twin on top, full on the bottom, twin mattress on the floor - can sleep 4
Nook in kids room with desk, drawing supplies, books, blocks, stuffed animals, board games and toys
Anyone wanna play dress-up? We have several princess dresses + a few outfits for boys, too!
A happy Mickey theme for the kids bathhroom
Another view of the kids bathroom with custom toilet seat, gorgeous tile work and shower/tub combo
Mickey & Minnie are waiting for you!
Yep! That just about sums it up :-)
We hope to see you soon!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hermione...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best place to stay with family at Disneyand”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

12/14_12/18- 4 adults and baby. Perfect place w/ lots of space, well stocked. Ths is our Disney home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newmalden...
newmaldenfamily
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Great location & everythig you need is there”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
5
people found this review helpful

This is literally about 7 or 8 minutes walk for the entrance to Disney! The condo is newly decorated and has absolutely everything you could possibly need. The 2 bathrooms (plus downstairs toilet) are well stocked too (shower gel, shampoo etc.) which was a nice and unexpected surprise.
The kitchen is very well equipped as well as having all the food basics like salt, pepper, spices etc which was great.
Sitting/dining room is comfortable and has a large TV, a computer & wifi (which was very relaible).
There's a lovely shady little courtyard garden with a dining table and chairs (plus same inside).
The pool is large and well maintained consisting of a large main pool, a smaller kids pool and a hot spa. In addition there is an adults only pool (which we didn't use so cant comment on that). My only criticism would be around the pool area. There are only about 8 loungers around the main pool area (large pool, kids pool and spa) which are fixed to the ground so you cant move them to face the sun etc. When busy you may not be able to get a lounger at all - and even if you can, the'yre weirdly placed (1 lounger on its own in a corner, just 2 in another area, 3 spread out on some sort of plinth!). There is no shade around the pool either.
However that's a fairly small criticism. The condo itself is lovely and perfectly located for Disney. In addition, the owner was extremely helpful and very accommodating. We'd definitely recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaradaKit...
Milwaukie, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Best Trip to Disneyland Ever”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Finally, we figured out the best way to visit Disneyland! We have two daughters, aged 7 and 13 and stayed at this condo for 5 nights. It was our best trip ever to Disneyland. The condo is the perfect distance from the park. You can walk there in about 15 minutes or take a tram if/when your feet are getting too tired from all the walking around the parks. The condo complex itself could use a bit of work but don't let that scare you. Inside is beautiful and so thought out and complete with everything you need, including many food items left behind by others who had the same ideas we did (making lunches to help save money). There was also a beautiful food basket left in the kitchen with a great variety of foods to get you started. By staying at the condo, we saved a lot by eating most dinners in but this also gave us time for a long nap in the middle of the day. We decided to rent a car, which, even though we didn't use it much, was helpful to get to stores and between the condo and airports. We swam one afternoon and although the pool was extremely cold, this provided a good ice breaker to meet the other families with kids there at the same time as us. My husband says that he thinks this is the most well thought out property he's ever stayed at. Bottom line is that we would stay at this condo again without question and would recommend it to others as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonora
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 4 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AB Canada
Reviewed 1 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oregon
Reviewed 28 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing