We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kiwijo066
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our holiday home was amazing and met all our needs. Gina makes sure you have everything you need, we have rented plenty of holiday homes in the past but none have been as well equipped as Gina's.
The house was spotless. Beds and sofa's comfortable. Lots of tv channels for the kids and adults. We also used the computer to plan days out etc. so really did not need to bring my I pad.
The location was a 10 minute walk to Disney. We did not have a car and the supermarket was a 20 minute walk away along with other shops, bank and fast food outlets so we had no need to use taxis. When we went to the shopping malls we just picked up a bus from the Disney transport center.
We thought Gina was amazing from the moment we booked. She answered all our emails and questions very quickly and nothing was too much trouble.
Everyone in our party was catered for , from the baby, teenager and adults.
We would not stay anywhere else in California.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and space
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Curitiba, PR
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
colombia
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
Translation to English using Google translate is below (I translated all my replies from English to Spanish using Google translate, since our guest Juan speaks Spanish). Hope someone can help me to translate to English better than Google translate. :)

"excellent service"
So much attention as the house was in perfect condition, Gina is a very attentive and was very aware in our stay, as happened with the person responsible for serving us, was called carlos. cozy home for a family trip, we traveled 4 adults and 4 children who were very happy, it is very close to disney, one goes walking in 3 minutes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$129
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing