We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in a great location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Nicky107
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely house in a great location.”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed here for 8 days at the end of July. Very clean has everything you could possibly need for your stay. We had 3 teenagers with us so used the sofa bed in the lounge too which my son said was very comfortable. 2 bathrooms was also a great bonus! It took us 7 minutes to walk to Down town Disney. Unfortunately we never had time to use the pools on site but they looked lovely very clean. Having use of the garage was great too as we kept our car in it the whole time. We bought the 5 day single park tickets as they were the same price as the 3 day hopper which worked well for our family. Worth noting the park is busiest on Sunday's as annual pass holders go then they aren't allowed on Saturdays and Disneys California Adventure was noticeably quieter on a Saturday.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyjwania...
Portland, Oregon
2 reviews
“Very pleased with location & Cleanliness!”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I was skeptical booking vacation home over the internet. After speaking with Gina, my husband and I felt we were making best decision for our family. My mother who is over 60 was also impressed with rental. The children were over joyed to see the welcome basket filled with goodies. Decoration were perfect for our Disneyland vacation. Rooms were large. We could not believe how close we were to Disneyland Parks.

Great Vacation!!! .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lacey M
Santa Clara, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great stay for the whole family!”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband, mother, sister, and I stayed at this condo last week for my mom and sister's first trip to Disneyland. We are all in our 30s and my mom is 64. My husband and I drove from Utah while my mom and sister flew in from Indiana. We asked for an early check in so we could unload our car before picking up the family. Gina was fantastic and let us check in early, which we really appreciated!!! The condo is VERY clean, ADORABLY decorated, and filled with all we could have needed. There was body wash, conditioner, shampoo, dish washing soap, hand soap, laundry detergent, bath towels, pool towels, band aids, sunscreen, feminine hygiene products, coolers, umbrellas, etc. For families there was a toddler bed, crib, stroller, steps for kids to get to the sink, and even a baby bather. The list goes on and on - they really thought of everything! The owner was easy to work with throughout the whole process, and not one of us had a negative comment about the interior of the condo or process of booking, checking in, and checking out. My deposit was returned to me the very next day as well!
My mom and sister shared the queen bed in the master because I figured it would be more comfortable than a 64 year old on a bunk bed. :) My husband slept on the bottom bunk, and I slept on a mattress on the floor that the owners had supplied under the bunk bed. Seriously, even the mattress on the floor was comfortable so I didn't need to climb to the top bunk or use the pull out couch downstairs. Everyone had good nights' rests and were ready for Disney. It was about 10 minute to walk to the Disneyland tram. Sometimes the tram was backed up for 10 or 15 minutes but mostly we got on the next tram after we arrived at the tram stop. After a long day at Disney the walk back was a small chore, but it was not really that much further than parking in the garage and was even manageable for my mom. We would definitely recommend this condo for a Disneyland stay if you want to be close and don't want to deal with the hassle and charge of parking in the Disney lots/garage. The condo garage for our car, the parking space, and condo location were all easy to find thanks to the great maps from the owners!! It was fantastic having a full kitchen as well to cook dinners and have lunches while resting from Disney fun. It saved us a ton of money eating in as well as not having to pay $17 a day to park (we were at Disney 6 days in a row!). With 4 adults we would have had to get 2 hotel rooms for 7 nights, which was way too expensive. This condo saved us a lot and allowed us all to be in the same place, which was important since I only see my family a few times a year.
Thanks for a great experience!!! It's somewhere we will definitely stay again if we do another trip like this.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, ease of booking and payments, decorations, and having enough space for 4 adults to relax and enjoy
Liked least: Not having a pantry or cabinet for food. Sounds silly, but since we ate in a lot we bought a lot of food and didn't have storage space for it.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ydld2006
Princeton, Texas
1 review
“...”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed here thanksgiving 2014. 3 adults and 2 toddlers.

We loved that they had the strollers there and toys for the kids.

Walking to the train was very convenient and there was a Walmart right down the street so we were able to save money by cooking there at the condo.

We arrived early and gina was there making sure everything was good and we were even able to check in early.

We will def. Be booking again soon. We loved it and would recommend to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was excellently equipped and stocked
Liked least: The restrooms at the pool were dirty!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2015
Dear Heather,
Thank you so much for your loving review for us! We really appreciate your time to write such detailed information.
For the bed arrangement: In master bedroom, we have 1 queen bed (not full) and 1 toddler bed. In the other bedroom it is twin over full bunk bed with twin mattress with sheet under the bunk bed. And in the living room, there is full size sofa sleeper with wood stripes under the memory mattress to greatly support your back.
Welcome back for your future trips! Thank you again!
Gina and Alex
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The proximity to Disneyland
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamilton, Bermuda
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pretty much everything
Liked least: Not much
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing