We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great, as usual.”
Review of Subway

Subway
Ranked #100 of 866 Restaurants in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Mercer Island, Washington
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, as usual.”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Across the street from the Candy Cane Inn. Always good! Get a coupon in a map brochure at the front desk.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mom-at-Home-of-two
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    42
    41
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice fresh subs but no togos”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I like subway. These subs are fresh and healthy, but for my personal preference, Togo's is the way to go.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kirill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
111 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good value, quick, fresh”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Subway is my top choice for quick fast food. Best $5 sandwich anywhere. My favorite bread is the 9 grain honey oat.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike_TV_Producer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Recognizable food”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Great sandwiches and drinks. Some subways a good and some are duds, this one was good. The only downside is that the employees, all 3 of them, looked and acted like they didnt want to be there and this was around noon. Very Very tiny sitting area that gets crowed and over packs the store.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Austin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walnut Creek, California, United States
Level Contributor
300 reviews
184 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Good food, good value”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This is a great Subway and we found a good cheesesteak we liked. Best way to go for 2 people is to share a large one. Make sure to ask them to put on the sauces and condiments you like - they have a lot of options. We took our food out, but there is seating there.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Subway also viewed

Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 
Anaheim, Orange County
Anaheim, Orange County
 

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing