We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location, excellent condo - couldn't...”
other travellers have booked this property
King BeautySleep pillow-top mattress & unique African Juju complete our 'safari' room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King BeautySleep pillow-top mattress & unique African Juju complete our 'safari' room
Luxurious bedding, flat screen TV, laptop, printer, and safari animals fit for a jungle king Brand new tile shower, custom height shower head and ultra-soft plush towels
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
King BeautySleep pillow-top mattress & unique African Juju complete our 'safari' room
Luxurious bedding, flat screen TV, laptop, printer, and safari animals fit for a jungle king
Brand new tile shower, custom height shower head and ultra-soft plush towels
Very roomy open floor plan with brand new lighting, flooring, tile and mantel
55' flat screen TV with Netflix and DVR, queen sofa bed and super comfy reclining chairs
Large dining table, custom art by local artist and dinnerware for 9
Private outdoor patio off the dining room
Open and spacious floor plan for the entire family
Brand new fully stocked kitchen with everything you'll need for cooking and baking
Retro yet modern penny tile backsplash and granite countertops complete this chef's delight
Super-fun polka dots complete our Mickey/Minnie themed kid's room.  Sleeps 4.
Kid's room has a twin over double bund, pull out twin mattress and chair that folds into a twin bed
Kids will love the dress up clothes, desk, books, toys, and coloring books
Donald Duck bathroom with retro blue penny tile and sparkling white tub/shower combo
Queen BeautySleep pillow-top mattress, luxurious bedding and custom art by local artist
Fun shadows from the chandelier above the stairs, flat screen TV and DVR in master
Half bath conveniently located downstairs
Private and quiet side patio
Outdoor dining, seating and gas BBQ; perfect for a beautiful California day
Mickey shaped pool, with solar heating.  Area also has chairs, spa, and BBQ
Beautiful and big end unit in clean, safe, and quiet neighborhood
Complex conveniently located 1 block from Disney and Convention Center
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul M
Hitchin, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant location, excellent condo - couldn't ask for more!”
Reviewed 22 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week whilst in Los Angeles and found it to be a brilliant experience. The condo is in a really nice area, quiet and safe - not to mention in a fantastic location! We only spent two days in the Disney parks but its proximity to the Garden Walk restaurants as well as Downtown Disney meant we were never short of something to do in the evenings.

The snacks and food that had been left for us was most unexpected and a really nice surprise - I have never stayed anywhere that has done anything so welcoming! In addition, the information sent out by email ahead of our visit was very helpful. As well as being a short walk to the Disney area, the condo is close to the main I-5 freeway, which was useful in exploring the rest of LA.

The condo itself is very spacious, bright and clean - the patio area was a particular hit as isn't too much of a suntrap to be uncomfortable but still lovely in the sun. In a way, it was just a shame we only stayed here for a week, but we would definitely stay here again if we visit LA/Anaheim in the future!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trish S
Wellington, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation rental”
Reviewed 20 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Loved our stay. We had one couple, two kids and two single adults. Bed configuration was very flexible and beds super comfortable. Great kitchen with everything we needed and more. Pool complex was clean and well kept. Easy walk to the theme parks. All good.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaskBrige...
Saskatchewan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Experience”
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The place was greater than we could have expected. It was clean & bright. Lots of space. We travelled with extended family so there were 9 of us in total. The beds were the most comfortable ever! Everything you could need seemed to already be there. Even found umbrellas for just in case. Felt very secure with an enclosed patio area & garage parking for 2 vehicles. Having a full kitchen & laundry facilities...felt as comfortable as home! There were toys & fun things for the kids, strollers, playpen, highchair...the works! This was my first time to stay somewhere other than a hotel when travelling & it far exceeded my expectations. We walked to & from Disney each day. Enjoyed it immensely, couldn't have asked for better!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The master suite was so comfortable & complete
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rach0880
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect Disneyland vacation for families”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
3
people found this review helpful

We normally stay the grand California, but last year were not super impressed, so we decided to try a condo. We felt like this was so perfect! It has 3 rooms. A king bed with a perfect closet area that fit a crib with room and a door that closed. Then a queen size bed where grandma slept. With a 3rd room that had bunk beds with a full on bottom. The kids bedroom was so cute with all these neat toys and dress ups. It is super clean, (very important to me) they had great shampoo, and body wash. When we first arrived there was puzzles for my kids with their names on them. This couple think of everything. They had a tray of goodies and a easy pasta meal to prepare if you come in late. Bottled water in the fridge. This was by far the best condo I have stayed in. We did not use the pool or use the bus stops for Disney. We had a grandma drop us off each day, but it all seemed very close. We also loved how easy it was to find and get a hold of the owners if needed. On departure we were leaving and promptly a cleaning service came to clean. Very organized and pleasant. Thanks for sharing a home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennwp
Colorado, United States
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This townhouse is perfect! The layout, the furnishings, the decorations, and the additional touches add up to an amazing stay! So many extras make it feel comfortable enough to be home but exciting enough to be a vacation! We hope to reserve this place again and again! With seven kids ranging in age from 1-10 years old and four adults, we still had room left over. A quick easy trip to the Disneyland resort. Had everything we needed to keep the kids happy both in the townhouse and outside too! We honestly could not have hoped for anything better. Absolutely perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: comfort
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$210
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing