We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center
Ranked #15 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

Our stay was comfortable . The room was clean . The bed closest to the window in room 305 needs a new mattress it was kinda lumpy and you can hear the springs when you sit on the bed . It's a very convenient location to Anaheim . My overall review it's a nice place to stay . And the price was not bad at all.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chozengirl1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Chozengirl1432,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our property during your stay in Anaheim.

I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit. I apologize that the Sweet Dreams bed was a disappointment to you. I have reported your concern to our Engineers for follow up.

We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton, Anaheim Resort - Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,618)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,129 - 1,135 of 2,618 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2014

Having worked in Anaheim for a number of years, this is the hotel I choose to return to. The DoubleTree Suites on Harbor Blvd. has an attentive and efficient staff. Their rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. I stay here while on business and when traveling for fun with friends and family. They never disappoint and the cookies at check-in are an added bonus.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank lisakate111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Lisakate111,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

I’m so happy that you enjoyed the hotel & its services. There are so many hotel options in Anaheim. We are very grateful for your loyalty.

I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Warm regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Hotel is clean and suite is just perfect for the family. Great distance to Disneyland, Christ Cathedral, Newport Fashion Island Mall and others. We will definitely book again at this hotel on our future vacation(s).

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Eulalia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Eulalia N,

Thanks so much for your kind words about our hotel.

I’m glad to here the hotel & our location worked well for your family.

Please visit us again soon.

Warm regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

We were staying in Anaheim to visit Disneyland. We were looking for a nice property that wouldn't break the bank but still had great service. Check in was smooth and the staff were very helpful. The suites had lots of room for a family to spread out. We seemed to have forgotten everything so I felt like I was calling the front desk constantly, but they were always chipper and eager to help. The only thing wrong with the suite was the sink. It had an unusual jut out that meant my daughter could not reach the taps to wash her hands. I called the front desk again and they came up with a step for her. I would highly recommend this property. We walked to Disney both days one way but took shuttles home. It is a 20 minute walk but after a long day at the park, it is hard walk with a little one.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank dtcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear dtcs,

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.

I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed the hotel staff. We are quite lucky to have such a good team.

I agree that the walk isn't too bad on the way to Disneyland but afterward, the ART shuttle is very convenient.

We hope you’ll visit us agin when you return to our area.

Kind Regards,


Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort - Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

We stayed with our 2 teenage nieces. they enjoyed the hotel! The wifi was good. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful and polite! There is a bus that picks you up and gets you to Disneyland with ease.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Okie-Babs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Okie-Babs,

Thanks so much for your kind words about our hotel.

I’m happy to hear that you & your nieces enjoyed your recent stay with us.

Please visit us again soon.

Warm regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting Disneyland. Great rooms. Excellent (and affordable) breakfast buffet. Staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed in a suite with our 2 kids and it was perfect size for our family of 4. Little long of a walk but there is a bus that can take you to the park (we drove).

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Aud7oaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Bigrenmeister,

Thanks so much for your kind words about our hotel.

I’m happy to hear that the suite was a good fit for your family. Chef Rafael has been working on upgrading the breakfast buffet so I am glad you enjoyed it.

Please visit us again soon.

Warm regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

The Hotel and its staff provided good service. The rooms are well-furnished and the cleaning staff exceeded my expectations every day while there. The Guest Services staff went beyond the call of duty to ensure you were pleased at all times and provided timely assistance.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Shelly-Ann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManagerDT, Manager at Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Shelly-Ann B,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.

I’m glad that you enjoyed the hotel & staff while you were here. We have an employee recognition program called, "Catch Me at My Best" & it sounds like you did just that.

I hope you can stay with us again soon.

Warm regards,

Deborah Fisher, Manager
Doubletree Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Anaheim Resort – Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Hilton Anaheim
Hilton Anaheim
#47 of 118 in Anaheim
4,610 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place at Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,292 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Marriott
Anaheim Marriott
#33 of 118 in Anaheim
2,174 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim (1 BLK/Disneyland)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center

Address: 2085 South Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#4 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#5 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £102 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center is ideally located one block from the Anaheim Convention Center and just one mile from Disneyland(R) Park and Disney's California Adventure(R) Park. Now offering free wifi and 100% Non-Smoking facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Doubletree Suites by Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Anaheim
Doubletree Hotel Anaheim
Doubletree Resort Anaheim
Doubletree Suites By Hilton Hotel Anaheim Resort - Convention Center California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing