We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$212
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$201
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residence Inn Anaheim Maingate(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$204
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$569
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$492
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,369)
Filter reviews
1,369 results
Traveller rating
452
397
228
151
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
452
397
228
151
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptioncooked to order breakfastindoor poolcomplimentary breakfastshuttle servicefree parkingfamily vacationdisneyland tripyogurtafter a long dayatriumfreewaycaliforniaparks
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,369 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a great location, relatively safe, and minutes from Disneyland. The front desk upon arrival was superb. Since we arrived late she directed us to the bar/restaurant that offered late night dining which was very convenient.

The rest of the time the staff was so-so. Very nice but not as helpful. We had to beg for extra towels and wait for a blanket for the sofa bed that took hours. (We had 4 people in our suite and only 3 towels).

It was very expensive but it was because of the proximity to Disney.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank FivePinons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESAnaheimNorth3100, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the disappointment with your stay. We will be sure to take your comments about our property under consideration as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The renovation is complete and the hotel is open with no construction. I enjoyed the evening reception and the breakfast the next day.
I use the gym which is adjacent to the pool area. I had no problems working out and using the equipment.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Close to family amusement parks and Anaheim stadium for baseball. The location is right off the freeway.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank VRJ714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESAnaheimNorth3100, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. I’m glad to hear you received excellent service during your recent stay! We are also happy to hear that you were comfortable in our newly renovated suites. More importantly - we truly appreciate you utilizing our fitness area and enjoying our hotel overall. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

My family of 5 just checked out of the hotel. Our stay there was great! We reserved a corner suite which was the perfect fit for us. We did have to get a rollaway because the sofa bed was beyond uncomfortable. However Azavier did remove the rollaway charge from my bill which was greatly appreciated. The restaurant was great just some easy clean eating. They put on a great breakfast which comes with your stay. Cook to order omelettes is my favorite! They also had a pool with jacuzzi and fitness center. The suite had a neutral color scheme with a comfortable atmosphere. It was pleasant to come back to after long days at the amusement parks. It also came with a fridge, coffee maker and microwave.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Rocelita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESAnaheimNorth3100, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Thank you for your kind response!
I'm glad one of our sister properties was able to accommodate your needs. The reason I say this is because we do not have rollaway beds at our property. I hope the next time your travels bring you into the area, perhaps you'll stay with us here at the Embassy Suites Anaheim North. We look forward to seeing you in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The rooms really need a deep cleaning. The room felt stuffy/humid so the sheets and carpet felt moist. You cannot control the thermostat between 50 and 70 degrees outside. You can request a fan. Bedding quality felt cheap but it was probably exaggerated by the moist feeling.
Given the price of the room, seems like you're not getting much for room quality. If you like quiet do not get a highway facing room although the staff was able to quickly change my room upon request. Complimentary breakfast and front desk staff were great.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank orleansbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESAnaheimNorth3100, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

We are terribly sorry to hear that there were so many challenges with your recent stay and that we did not meet your expectations. We always strive to provide excellent service and a great clean hotel for our guests. Considering that our guestrooms were recently completely remodeled we were surprised to hear this that you were unhappy with your guestroom. Regardless, I assure you that we will take all of your feedback seriously and will use this as a training opportunity for improvement in the future.
Thank you again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Mold/mildew smell in room. Mildew in bathroom. Dirty tub & faucets. Dripping faucet. Out of order elevator. Water leak In atrium. Parking lot shared with a nightclub so no parking after 10 pm. Basic WiFi rarely works. Breakfast/cocktail good

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank marygC3411FU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESAnaheimNorth3100, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Anaheim North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2018

We are terribly sorry to hear that there were so many challenges with your recent stay and that we did not meet your expectations. We are also saddened that your perception of our hotel has been tarnished. This is certainly not our goal and for this we do apologize. Rest assured that we have looked into each and every item that you mentioned and have made adjustments where applicable. We take your feedback seriously and will use this as a training opportunity for improvement as we re-evaluate guest needs and continually work to improve our guest experience.
We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews