We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stanford Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$632
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$613
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$834
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$792
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,383)
Filter reviews
2,383 results
Traveller rating
1,134
871
237
72
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,134
871
237
72
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesbunk bedsart busroom was cleanfree breakfastkids roomfamily suitefree parkingseparate roommickey mousehot breakfastgreat roomgreat place to stayfridge and microwavedisney tripnear disneylandthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
1,792 - 1,797 of 2,383 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Room was great. Staff helpful and friendly. Location convenient to Disney, shopping, and restaurants. Good value for the money. Would definitely stay there again if vacationing in area and would recommend the Stanford Inn to others.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

The Stanford Inn fit our price and accommodations needs. Front desk service was over the top, hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Great place for people visiting Disneyland, hotel location was nearby to restaurants and shopping and transportation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

The room was very clean and the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and excellent location if you're going to Disney. We stayed in the two queen suite with the bunkbeds and my kids really enjoyed their own room and TV.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mmestas23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We stayed at the Stanford Inn & Suites for two nights in August 2014; and it was terrific. We had seven people so we booked two rooms, one standard and one suite; and the suite was huge--actually two full rooms in size; with two queen beds and two fold-out sofa beds. The breakfast was great for our large group with cereals, pastries, sausage, eggs, and a waffle maker for Belgian waffles. I did a lot of research before choosing this hotel because I wanted a place close to the Disney parks that offered breakfast (since you can run up a big restaurant tab feeding 7, even just for breakfast). I am really glad I chose this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, even allowing us to leave all of our suitcases with the front desk after checking out on our last day. The hotel was about a twenty minute walk to Disneyland (if you walk briskly); but it is also very close to the Number 3 Route for the Anaheim Resort Transit which runs approximately every 20 minutes and costs only $5 for a day pass or $12 for a 3-day pass. I definitely recommend the transit bus if you are going to Disney because you will be walking plenty at the parks. The only criticism is that there was a slightly stale smell of old cigarette smoke in our room; but the hotel is very good about enforcing the no-smoking policy and I suspect that the smell is a remnant from before the hotel became no smoking.

Room Tip: If you have a group of 4 or more and can get the suite; do it. It is really spacious.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank OlyBethM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This hotel is a great price for a great location, just a minute walk away from the bus stop that goes to and from Disneyland. It is just down the street from Target and a lot of fast food places making it easy for those visiting for Disneyland. We had a family reunion and chose this hotel and they were beyond wonderful in accommodating our big group. Aracelli was so patient and kind with all the questions and weird requests we had. We requested that our rooms be by each other (We had a total of 7 different families, totaling 28 people/kids) and they all were pretty close. They even let us reserve the breakfast room for a little bit the evening we all got there so we could have a family dinner together. The rooms felt clean and were just what we needed for our group. The continental breakfast was pretty yummy and helped cut food costs for our trip. I really do not have a bad thing to say about this place except for the crazy people above my room that let their kids run around screaming and jumping around at 2:00 in the morning, but if I visit Disneyland soon, I know where we will be staying.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Bethany J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews