We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Anaheim Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$614
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$594
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$827
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$726
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$224
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (984)
Filter reviews
984 results
Traveller rating
84
213
280
197
210
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
213
280
197
210
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 984 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
1
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in June 2014, with large family for Disney vacation. Called hotel directly on the way to Anaheim. Got a rate of $179/night. Room was huge! 2 bdrm suite with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, and 2 full-size sofa beds, with room for an air bed or a couple of rollaways, two full baths, table/chairs, fridge and microwave. Less than 10 mins. from Disney.
You can park at Disney for $17, with a tram to the park. Or, about a block away, you can park for $16(no big savings here) and take a free shuttle to the park.
Free continental breakfast from 7-10. Waffle maker, breads, cereal/milk, assorted juices, coffee. No protein, but decent start to the day.
Only 3 complaints-
-hotel tax equaled $30 per night, making the room essentially $210. Seems pretty steep.
-key cards got deactivated twice. Not the hotels fault, but FYI, keep them away from cell phones and credit cards.
-we were in room 234, right above the breakfast area. The sofa bed near the air conditioner needed to be trashed. The liner that separates the mattress from the springs, at the end of the bed, is ripped so bad that the mattress, which is thin anyway, just falls through it. The whole bed tilts down toward the couch so that if you put your head at the top, your feet would be above your head. My mom ended up sleeping diagonally across the bed becsuse of the tilt and the broken liner.
We did bring this up at
checkout, which was met with a disinterested 'ok'. My sister actually told them to trash the couch, it was that bad. The counter girl said she'd have maintenance look at it.
If the couch gets replaced, the room is great. Hotel taxes seemed too high, but maybe comparable for the area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lpalmer24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews