We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotels in Anaheim”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Courtesy Inn
Ranked #51 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Stayed at Best Western Courtesy Inn, Anaheim, Ca. Rooms are clean and well kept. Great water pressure in tub/shower. Quiet even though the property sits on a main street. Felt safe and comfortable. Wish the beds were softer. Breakfast is awful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Charlyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (460)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Courtesy Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 460 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2014

Our stay here was good. Super close to Disneyland and comfortable beds. Good breakfast with portions to go which is convenient. Only bad part was wifi in the room was terrible. It was nice to have a refrigerator to store our food and beverages overnight. The room was good and cable TV was fine too.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pianogirl66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We spent 5 days at the Best Western Courtesy Inn in Anaheim, California. This little hotel turned out to be a pearl. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfy and very quiet. The free continental breakfast was good enough to take the edge off so you could get to the park and do a character breakfast with your kids or munch on beignets and coffee. One bonus was being able to see the fireworks from the pool or hot tub. We will definitely be staying here again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

the hotel was comfortable and it was clean. We walked to Disneyland park which was within decent walking distance. I my self being a breakfast lover love the free continental breakfast but this one was a little dissatisfying. They had pancakes that came in a package and were soggy. They had yogurt which was good and apples and oranges. No toast and no bagels and the orange juice carton was small

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mandy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

My daughter was in a car accident and I had to cancel my reservation and fly home that day. I explained this to the front desk and they said they didn't care they were still charging me a day hotel stay. We were going to stay only two days and it was during the week. The hotel was not full. I didn't understand how cold and mean people can be until this. I will never stay at this place and probably never at a Best Western again. My advise "dont' have an emergency" you will get no consideration from these people.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Cpim2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

The walk was good for a family with no small children though it would not be recommended for those with health problems or lots of gear to haul (like strollers and diaper bags). The traffic noise was comparable to other area hotels that right off of major roads like Harbor and Ball (with this hotel off of Ball). The beds were clean and very comfortable, the room smelled good, and the TV worked great. The bathroom was super clean with no visible damage to the tile or facilities (like we've seen in other low-priced places). Lobby is small with friendly staff. The hot tub and pool were warm, awesome and clean too!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank lyndsay_wednesday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

This is a very clean Best Western in a good location if you're visiting Disneyland, Angel Stadium or Honda Center, or any other attraction in Anaheim. Its right off I-5, and there are plenty of shops and restaurants in the area. Great continental breakfast, exceptional service by staff.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank JoycesChoices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Budget Inn Anaheim
Budget Inn Anaheim
#83 of 118 in Anaheim
45 reviews
0.0 mi away
Staybridge Suites Anaheim At The Park
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Pavilions
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Travelodge Anaheim Inn and Suite on Disneyland Drive
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Anaheim Maingate
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Courtesy Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Courtesy Inn

Address: 1070 West Ball Road, Anaheim, CA 92802-1804 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £80 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Courtesy Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfect hotel near Disneyland® and Disney's California Adventure® Park! Within short distance to the Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim, offering free Internet, free breakfast, and free parking! Centrally located and easy access to all points of interest of Anaheim resorts, Los Angeles hot spots and popular California beaches. Come spend the day with Mickey Mouse at Disneyland® Resort and retire at our Courtesy hotel! The BEST WESTERN Courtesy Inn takes great pride in offering attentive customer care- all at an exceptional value. Guests will be just minutes from Disneyland® (one block from Disneyland® Drive), Disney's California Adventure®, Downtown Disney® and the Anaheim Convention Center. Hotel guests will also be just minutes from world-class shopping, dining, theatres and nightlife entertainment at The Shops of Anaheim - Garden walk, The Block at Orange, and The Westfield Main Place Mall. The Honda Center home of Mighty Ducks, The Angel Stadium home of the Anaheim Angels, Crystal Cathedral, Knott's Berry Farm®, Medieval Times®, the Wax Museum and the Aquarium of the Pacific are also nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Courtesy Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Courtesy Hotel Anaheim
Anaheim Best Western
Best Western Anaheim
Best Western Courtesy Inn Anaheim, California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing