We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“California”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Ranked #13 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Ecellent stay! The staff was very friendy and make our arrival and stay contable. The room was clean when we got there and everyday that we stay there. There were repairs to the front desck, but even with repairs the staff made it so easy during during our stay. Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy to announce the completion of the construction and we hope you will come visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

808 - 814 of 1,346 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2014

The hotel was clean and well appointed, the bed was very comfortable, and despite the fact that the reception area was under renovations, the staff was very helpful and flexible in dealing with a less than easy environment. Can hardly wait to see it when the renovations are done!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Barb R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. I am happy to announce the completion of the construction. We hope you will come visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Under construction, good bones, Great staff, really friendly and helpful!! A few minor flaws related to the costruction, noise currently at 8am, sawing, drilling etc. not super loud though if you are a light sleeper be aware. The usual operations of the hotel have some adjustments, items such as rollaways are stored next to guest rooms creating some noise in the morning and mid-morning hours. The pool is nicely heated, and kept clean with towels available there for dry off. My first two experiences with clerks in the office were extremely excellent! The checkout clerk was not even acceptable she did not even recognize I was there. With the construction (looking to be a great set of improvements!!) The breakfast is a brown bag with a mini water bottle, muffin, granola bar and a shiny red apple. A healthy grouping of items, great idea to make sure early Disney risers get something healthy!!! We also thought the bedding to be very comfortable!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank CalItal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. I am glad you found our pool and brown bag breakfast enjoyable. I am happy to announce the construction is complete and would love for you to visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

hotel is ok - not that bad. just if you have to interact with a night manager in your travels avoid at all cost. parking is a nightmare and they are perpetually under construction making this such a hot mess.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mandy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim. I do apologize if we did not meet your expectations. Staying open during construction can be a challenge and we are pleased to announce our construction is complete, it's been a long 6 months. I hope you will come visit our property on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We really enjoyed are stay and every we go to Disneyland we stay at this hotel. Great service and always great!! My family and I stay at this hotel just a walk away to Disneyland. This is a great location we you have little ones. Great price and love that we don't have to worry about parking.Also perfect location with lots of places to eat in walking distances. I really like that we are able to have more than one room connecting rooms. This is great with little ones and family members makes you feel right at home and lots of privatcy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 121rudyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy you found our location and hotel enjoyable. As you know staying open during construction can be a challenge so thank you. We look forward to your next trip to Anaheim and showing you all the upgrades to the property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Easy walk to Disneyland.
Huge renovations going on causing some irritation.
No breakfast room while renovation was happening and their "Brown Bag Breakfast" was very disappointing......Granola bar, Apple, Muffin and small bottle of water.
They pressure washed the side of the building during our stay and we were notified that it would be happening, however, they made no allowance for the thru wall air conditioners and the water sprayed in through the aircon soaking the basin area which also contained the microwave, coffee maker and all of our charging iPhones and iPads.
Parking was accessed via the side of Denny's and was policed by security men, we did manage to park every day for the 5 nights we were there even though the parking lot was quite full.
Right next door to Denny's and near to Tony Roma's and other restaurants.

Room Tip: There are 2 buildings separated by the pool area. The front building has a laundry room accessed by...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shesuwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay, I do apologize if we did not meet your expectations. Staying open during construction can be a challenge and I do apologize again if it caused you any troubles during your stay. We do always guarantee parking for one car per room and during the construction we did have a parking attendant to assist you. Our construction is now over and would love for you to see our property on your next trip to Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Room is spacious, parking lots are ample, breakfast buffet is delicious. And walking distance to Disneyland. However, rooms' furnitures looked tired, aircon produces sound when in work and the lightings in the room are too dim.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank GlamSpring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy you found our hotel and location helpful and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Anaheim Resort
0.1 mi away
Grand Legacy At The Park
Grand Legacy At The Park
#62 of 119 in Anaheim
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#4 of 119 in Anaheim
1,259 reviews
0.2 mi away
Castle Inn and Suites
Castle Inn and Suites
#18 of 119 in Anaheim
1,726 reviews
0.2 mi away
Anaheim Camelot Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn

Address: 1630 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802-2314
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Anaheim
#10 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £133 - £194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is located right across the street from Disneyland parks about a five minute walk. Come see our brand new breakfast room and fitness Center that is now open. Firework nights at Disneyland, our guest enjoy seeing them from our viewing deck on those nights. Hope to see you soon ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Best Western Anaheim Hotel
Best Western Anaheim Inn
Anaheim Best Western
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing