We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$610
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Portofino Inn & Suites Anaheim Hotel(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$932
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$817
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,411)
Filter reviews
1,411 results
Traveller rating
663
510
171
41
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
663
510
171
41
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetfree parkingbreakfast roomtony romasmain entranceexcellent locationfree breakfastvisiting disneylanddisneyland entrancefive minute walkthird floorgreat location for disneylandright next dooryogurthot breakfastpool and hot tubrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
867 - 872 of 1,411 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here on our 3 day trip to Disneyland. Everything was great and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. Check in is at 3pm but we got there before 8am. A room was not available, but we were able to pre-register and obtain a parking pass. We parked the car and came back later when the room was ready. The parking lot is small but we walked to Disneyland, Denny's and Downtown Disney. No need to move the car at all. We didn't go anywhere where we needed the car.

Our room was clean and the maintenance man was nice and prompt. The first time I used the sink, the water backed up because the drain was clogged. The maintenance man came in about 15 minutes after the call and fixed it with no problem. The ladies at the front desk were helpful with information and told us about how to get a 10% discount at Denny's next door (show your room key when ordering). Went to Denny's a few times. We were also given a card for a free entree at the Rainforest Cafe located in the Downtown Disney District(we didn't get the chance to use it).

The location is phenomenal. Step out of your room, walk a few steps down to the stoplight and cross the street right over to Disneyland. There is a Denny's, IHOP, Tony Roma's and Cold Stone all on the same side of the street along with another Best Western and a few other hotels.

We would definitely stay here again. Very pleased.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RaeRaeD619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Ecellent stay! The staff was very friendy and make our arrival and stay contable. The room was clean when we got there and everyday that we stay there. There were repairs to the front desck, but even with repairs the staff made it so easy during during our stay. Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Carlos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy to announce the completion of the construction and we hope you will come visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The hotel was clean and well appointed, the bed was very comfortable, and despite the fact that the reception area was under renovations, the staff was very helpful and flexible in dealing with a less than easy environment. Can hardly wait to see it when the renovations are done!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Barb R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. I am happy to announce the completion of the construction. We hope you will come visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Under construction, good bones, Great staff, really friendly and helpful!! A few minor flaws related to the costruction, noise currently at 8am, sawing, drilling etc. not super loud though if you are a light sleeper be aware. The usual operations of the hotel have some adjustments, items such as rollaways are stored next to guest rooms creating some noise in the morning and mid-morning hours. The pool is nicely heated, and kept clean with towels available there for dry off. My first two experiences with clerks in the office were extremely excellent! The checkout clerk was not even acceptable she did not even recognize I was there. With the construction (looking to be a great set of improvements!!) The breakfast is a brown bag with a mini water bottle, muffin, granola bar and a shiny red apple. A healthy grouping of items, great idea to make sure early Disney risers get something healthy!!! We also thought the bedding to be very comfortable!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank CalItal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. I am glad you found our pool and brown bag breakfast enjoyable. I am happy to announce the construction is complete and would love for you to visit us on your next trip to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

hotel is ok - not that bad. just if you have to interact with a night manager in your travels avoid at all cost. parking is a nightmare and they are perpetually under construction making this such a hot mess.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Mandy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim. I do apologize if we did not meet your expectations. Staying open during construction can be a challenge and we are pleased to announce our construction is complete, it's been a long 6 months. I hope you will come visit our property on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews