We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn
Ranked #14 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Clean room, comfy beds, nice staff, close to Disney and great price!! After the dump I had stayed the night before this place was amazing! It was on a great location off Katella where we were able to go to shopping and restaurants and right to highway.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisabel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us a the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy you found our beds, location and rooms helpful during your stay. We hope to see you on your next trip to the Anaheim area. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

799 - 805 of 1,379 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2014

Perfect for Disneyland just across the street so could return to the room for a sleep in the afternoon before returning in the evening for parade and fireworks etc. Room was just what we needed to get your head down when tired from all the walking and had a nice surprise on checking in that breakfast was included as we had not realised this when making the booking. The room was serviced everyday during our 6 night stay with clean towels and beds made. The pool was always clean and we even enjoyed a view of the disney fireworks during our swim one evening. We were on the 2nd floor at the end of the second building and the wi fi always worked perfectly which was also a bonus when travelling with a teenager. Staff were always helpful and accommodating and would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a room at Disney.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorraine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our brand new Breakfast Room. As you know location is everything and we sure do have a great one. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Anaheim. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

The entire staff were helpful, friendly and cheerful. One helped me with my bags, getting them to my second floor room. Checking in and out was quick and the staff were chatty, asking about my stay. The only issue I have was with the suite. There is no door separating the two bedrooms. I do not understand the reason for that. The new breakfast room is clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the Disney fireworks from the balcony. Overall, a great experience. This is my hotel of choice when visiting Disneyland.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Pamela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

Thank you for staying with us and your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our staff was friendly and helpful. Just a tip when making your reservations for future stays we do have limited suites with a door and if available we can book those rooms for you. We hope to see you on future trips to Anaheim. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Great Location right across the street from Disneyland. Clean rooms, good breakfast. Kids loved the pool, we loved the jacuzzi. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We have stayed there several times. You cannot beat the location. If you are traveling with little ones this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank William P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue E, General Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2014

Thank you for your stay with us and your review. I am pleased you enjoyed our pool and hot tub. We are thankful to have repeat guest like yourself and we look forward to seeing you on future trips to Anaheim.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Right across the road from the gates of Disney land and downtown Disney. Customer service was excellent. Basic, clean accommodation, good breakfast included. Best value in the disney area. Seriously why would you pay 3 times more to stay elsewhere in the area, you only use it to sleep in. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank CoralSt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Seven minute walk to the front gate of Disney. Atleast 5 places to get next to the hotel, outside of the park entrance. Breakfast is great. Staff was great. Rooms were decent sized. Didn't really hear the traffic on the street or from the parks. Highly recommend you stay at this hotel if you are visiting the Disney area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lexi83814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank your for your kind review and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

This hotel does not charge for parking and now offers a hot full breakfast! WE LOVE IT! IT OFFERS A KING ROOM OR TWO DOUBLE BEDS. Free WIFI connection and a nice 40 inch flat screen TV with cable channels. three storys with great view of fireworks and a nice pool. Two computers in the lobby for guests as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martha M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn. We are thrilled to know you found our location, free wifi and lobby computers helpful and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Anaheim area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Park Place Inn - Mini Suites
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort
0 mi away
Grand Legacy At The Park
Grand Legacy At The Park
#60 of 118 in Anaheim
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Anaheim Hotel and Water Playground
0.3 mi away
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
Hotel Indigo Anaheim
#5 of 118 in Anaheim
1,292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn

Address: 1630 South Harbor Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92802-2314
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Anaheim
#10 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
Price Range: £137 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel is located right across the street from Disneyland parks about a five minute walk. Come see our brand new breakfast room and fitness Center that is now open. Firework nights at Disneyland, our guest enjoy seeing them from our viewing deck on those nights. Hope to see you soon ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Best Western Anaheim Hotel
Best Western Anaheim Inn
Anaheim Best Western
Best Western Plus Anaheim Inn California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing