We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$150
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$199
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$708
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$167
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,760)
Filter reviews
2,760 results
Traveller rating
1,062
1,095
399
104
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,062
1,095
399
104
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneypools and hot tubsminute walkbagelsfree breakfastbreakfast roomwithin walking distancepool areagrand californian hotelconvention centerair conditionergreat place to staycalifornia adventureparking feeacross the streetthird floorart bus
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,813 - 1,818 of 2,760 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2014

The amenities in the room were amazing! Remote control AC/heater, great mini fridge and powerful microwave. Beautiful decor. A table, desk with extra charging places, including USB charging station, remote control TV with a ton of channels and an armoire. Nice shower/tub unit with shelf for toiletries. This hotel is very accommodating for RunDisney participants. Opened the full continental breakfast at 4 a.m. on race day so that runners could eat before the race! Eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, donuts, cereal, fruit... you name it, they had it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Farin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on the race! We hope that you were able to grab something to eat in the morning before the race started. We hope to see you guys soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Nice rooms, GREAT Beds, best affordable outside-of-Disney location -- but the WiFi is SOOOO bad you shouldn't EVEN think of actually using an IPAD in your room. VERY sad WiFi. Housekeeping is probably ok if you leave your room and stay gone the entire day. I discovered at 0300 race-morning that I had no regular (as opposed to decaf) coffee in the room! We also lost our room clean-up due to Housekeeping consciously ignoring our specific face-to-face request for cleanup in a two-hour period mid-day (we were recuperating after that time). the Staff member was between-rooms when I asked, and I know there were no other specific requests yet.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Heidi383
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. Congratulations on the race. I will look into why you had a WIFI interruption. I will make sure and show the housekeeper mgr. you review. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

This hotel is very convenient if you are going to Disneyland. It is a short walk to the parks. It has a great heated pool and hot tub. Very clean. Although it has complimentary breakfast, it could be improved. My husband says the coffee wasn't that good.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Andrew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StovallsManager, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 January 2014

Staff was great! Room was okay, location was great. Breakfast was okay, but the meat selections were poor. Will stay here again. Stovall's Inn is located within walking distance of Disney and the price is way lower than other hotels. There is a Coco's restaurant next door. Food was good. Military discount given. Over all I will be back.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. That’s great to hear that you enjoyed the pools while you were here. We do hope that you come and visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Being a short walk to Disneyland is a bonus, rooms are okay and bed comfortable, room was clean- only a bit of dust was not wiped while we were there. Would stay again. Breakfast is included and gives you some basic food to start the day.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letsgo985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StovallsManager, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business. We are glad that you had a great time while staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews