We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Pavilions
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (861)
Filter reviews
861 results
Traveller rating
305
376
117
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
305
376
117
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown disneybreakfast vouchersparking lotdenny's restaurantgrab and goright next doordenny sminute walkfree parkingconvenience storeshuttle stopwould definitely stay here againwalking distanceknotts berryyogurtcomfortable bedsacross the street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
625 - 630 of 861 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2013

Renovated motel style property just within walking distance of Disneyland

The room was clean and renovated a few years ago, it nothing flash but reasonable value for money

Positive Renovated property, Free parking, "Clean Remote" for TV and yummy afternoon cookies,

Negatives had to re login into the WiFi every time you wanted to used it and the bathrooms were small

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Numbersinaflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013 via mobile

We recently spent four nights at the BW Pacilions we had a great time there. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable the hotel staff were all very helpful & friendly. We also got a decent room rate using our AAA/CAA membership.

Best of all is the hotels location, its only about a 15min walk to the Disney theme park entrances so you don't need to worry about driving to and parking at Disney. There are also a few restaurants and convenice stores with in a few minutes walking distance.

Next time we do a Disneyland vist we'll definetly stay there again!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank camoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013

room a bit stuffy
can't help noisy neighbirs in the room above
staff very friendly and helpful
restaurant very convenient, excellent menu, food, and serivce
pool area exceptionally clean and well-maintained

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

3.5

Stayed here 3 nights in March and got a really good rate online -- $103 + tax!

Pros: Great value - free parking and internet, plus mini fridge and microwave in room. ART shuttle stop was right outside the hotel (you can purchase passes at the front desk). Oh and they have cookies in the lobby in the afternoon!

Cons: We found an eight-legged friend relaxing in our room upon check-in. Not a big problem but not something you want to see. Bed was fine but pillows weren't that great. If you're on the first floor you can hear footsteps above pretty loudly.

Overall, solid place to stay if you're on a budget. Wouldn't be my first choice but would stay again for the right price.

Room Tip: Second floor
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews