We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Anaheim Convention Center
Ranked #110 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed 22 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (833)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

574 - 580 of 833 reviews

Reviewed 21 February 2014

When i made my reservation i booked for 2 gueen beds. When we checked in wrwere given a room with 2 doubles and a set of bunk beds. We ended up switching rooms for the remainder of our stay. The hot tub was broken while we were there also and the parking situation sucks. The front desk gals were really mice and willing to help with our room situation. WE have stayed here in the pastand will probably stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Kriss W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Stephanie K S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2014

I stay at this hotel every year and the staff remembers me and they are very nice. The firs room I had, did not have a TV that had the cable channels on them. The TV was out dated and did not receive a signal from the cable provider. The manager was very accommodating and moved me to a different room with a HD TV. After that room switch, I was very happy and had no further issues. I will book this hotel again next year when I go to the Namm Show.

Room Tip: Ask for a suite facing South Harbor Blvd. The rooms are spacious and less noise from visitors walki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nutmagnet101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank gjsbill
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Irene S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amrow J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
0.3 mi away
Cortona Inn & Suites Anaheim Resort
0.1 mi away
Magnolia Tree Hotel in Anaheim
4.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites By Wyndham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Abby's Anaheimer Inn
Abby's Anaheimer Inn
#104 of 119 in Anaheim
168 reviews
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel and Suites
4.8 mi away
Anaheim Lodge
Anaheim Lodge
#68 of 119 in Anaheim
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Anaheim Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Anaheim Convention Center

Address: 2141 S Harbor Blvd, South Harbor & Orangewood, Anaheim, CA 92802-3515
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #110 of 119 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: £50 - £232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Anaheim Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Anaheim Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Suites Anaheim Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Limited Hotel Anaheim
Ramada Anaheim Convention Center California
Anaheim Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing