We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park
Ranked #76 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Bassler K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,110)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

668 - 674 of 1,110 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2014

First of all this hotel is not at Disneyland Park. It's about a mile away. You have to walk over a major freeway to get there.

There is a shuttle. It usually was sitting with its hood up while we were there. It always seemed to run, but it did not inspire confidence.

The internet is free but it really doesn't work. We had to change rooms three times to even get a connection. Once connected it was slow even for a DSL connection, which it looked to be. It was impossible for me to perform normal functions with it. I ended up using my phone as a hotspot because it was soooooo much faster.

The rooms were clean. The staff was relatively helpful but several problems were not really solvable for them. An example is that the batteries in our door lock ran out our first day so the keys wouldn't work. We received several really annoying demonstrations of how to swipe correctly and four new sets of keys before they finally called someone who said "Oh your batteries are dead." and replaced them.

The refrigerator also stopped working the second day and a couple of lights never did. The hotel was clean but mechanically not maintained. Nice people go a long way, but.

Room Tip: Go somewhere else.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mundie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We try to do our best but sometimes we come up short.
I'll be speaking to my team about your suggestions and will be used to consider improvements

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Prashant D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

My daughter and I have stayed here twice on consecutive trips to Disneyland. The rooms are comfortable, clean and reasonably spacious. There is a free shuttle running to the park every hour if you don't want to walk.
For the money, this is definitely the best hotel in Anaheim.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fiona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review. We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We will make sure and share your wonderful feedback with our staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lexi B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Darlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gmdi04986, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Anaheim hotels
The Colony
Ramada Anaheim Maingate North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Budget Inn Anaheim
#83 of 118 in Anaheim
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park

Address: 1111 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805-5543
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Orange County > Anaheim > The Colony
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #76 of 118 Hotels in Anaheim
Price Range: £66 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park 2*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Anaheim at Disneyland Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park Hotel Anaheim
Days Inn Disneyland Park
Days Inn Anaheim
Anaheim Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites Anaheim At Disneyland Park California

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing