We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Anaheim Del Sol Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$174
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$178
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$119
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Stovall's Inn(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Anaheim Marriott(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$469
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$471
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
255
268
117
50
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
268
117
50
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streettoaster wafflesbunk bedscontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsparking attendantparking lotbread for toastsmall hotelparking is tightdisneyland entrancelocation is greatapples and orangesdoughnutscan't beat the locationpool and hot tubmain entrance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
378 - 383 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2013

We always stay here when we go to Disneyland! They are right across the street from Disneyland, they have a fridge, microwave, in the rooms. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. We know what to expect. We did not go to the continental breakfast, but it is available. We also used the Wi-Fi. Other than the fact that the people above us walked back and forth frequently and like elephants. No complaints.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We generally stay at hotels or motels based on location vs. price. The Del Sol more than met our expectations. Our room was clean, the staff (everyone) was very courteous. We didn't do much there except sleep. After long days at DL it was great to walk out the gates and steps to our room. The breakfast wasn't the greatest but we weren't expecting it to be. Major carbs with apples and oranges. Was kinda fun to have toaster waffles for breaky....just like DL made me a kid again. The price was fine (we booked in January for May) and the location was ideal. The bed was firm but we like that. We heard people but what do you expect at a motel, nothing worse than the condo we live in.

We were two "older" adults and this was just fine for our liking.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

You're really staying here for the location and it can't be beat, it's ridiculously close to Disneyland probably about a 5 min walk to the gates. Hotel itself is good nothing spectacular but it does the job, wifi worked great while we were here. Didn't try the breakfast as Denny's is in front of the hotel and there is an IHOP close by too.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank russellmannix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

we spent Saturday night at your hotel and sunday at Disneyland. we totally enjoyed the stay at del sol. room was great and the staff was awesome, the place is soooo close to Disney that all we had to do was cross the street and we were there. we will absolutely stay at del sol inn again as well as recommending it to friends and family.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anonymous92105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

The room was all we needed and super convenient to the Disney Parks. Just across the street. The room was very clean, the pool and hot tub were lovely and very relaxing. The free wifi never worked during our week long stay. We were told they were working on it and that it would be up and running in a few hours. I don't believe they were working on it at all. The clerks were telling everyone that checked in, the same story when asked about wifi hook up.
Their continental breakfast was terrible. Tang was passed off as orange juice. There were only 3 tiny tables with two chairs each and it was hot in the room.
This is the place for you if all you want is a clean place to shower and rest your head at the end of a long day. It was a very quiet location too. We would go back.

Room Tip: Choose second floor! Although there aren't any elevators, the noise level is decreased greatly.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NannyRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews